We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Fiddlers Elbow
Open today: 09:00 - 00:00
Save
Review Highlights
Great music venue

Went here for a Psychobilly All Dayer,it's a proper music venue with plenty of atmosphere Good... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
Les B
,
Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
Good night out

Went to watch a friends nephews first gig. Saw four bands all of whom were very good. They were... read more

Reviewed 6 October 2018
Epicureously
,
London, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 22 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around London
from US$45.70
More Info
from US$19.59
More Info
from US$78.34
More Info
from US$110.98
More Info
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
12
8
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
8
0
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2017 via mobile

Rented this place out for my hubby's birthday and it is not only a hidden gem.. the staff are lovely and the owner Dan couldn't be more patient with me throughout my planning and bent over backwards. This place has regular nights on that sound fantastic and I will definitely be going again and considering it for another party. Really easy to get to and dog friendly! Love it!!

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank monkeygirl66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017

I was here recently for a party, nice venue and great staff. Loos could do with a revamp! The pub is nice though, with a decent amount of seating.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank mskirstylou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2016

This is definitely a gig venue, there doesn't seem to be much in the way of seating but the atmosphere was great, you really get to know people in the smoking area lol The lads behind the bar were crackin and chatting away to everyone and joining in the laughs all weekend. decent pint of Guinness as well so all in all I liked it and would defo recommend for a night out of music and general craic.

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank Rockabilly1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2016

My band and I have performed all over London but nothing quite compares to the professional and friendly atmosphere of The Fiddlers Elbow. Not only do they offer top quality sound with knowledgeable sound engineers, they have a giant stage and AWESOME lights - this is a REAL live music venue and bands should be severely grateful that independent venues like this exist!!!!

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank HollyGuitarist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016

I was there to see my daughter's debut in the band Dead Natives. It is a small pub with a good sound system and ideal for seeing new bands perform live. Not much choice of drink and no food.

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank sparky_boxall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews