We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“London in a day”
Review of Strawberry Tours

Strawberry Tours
Ranked #2 of 1,346 Nightlife in London
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Join us on nine fantastic Free Walking Tours of London! The Free Tours of London take you on a journey through London's colourful and sometimes dark history. Our tours are both informative and fun - no boring lectures - as you explore London's busy streets and discover 2,000 years of fascinating and entertaining history.
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Will was a very knowledgeable, articulate and fun guide. Accommodated group's needs in bad weather, which was much appreciated!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Lydia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda C, Gerente at Strawberry Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hello Lydia! Thank you for rating us and sharing your experience, we appreciate your comments and love to hear your opinion. We are glad you enjoyed the tour with Will and we hope to see you join us again for more Strawberry Tours soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (14,499)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"harry potter tour"
in 1,078 reviews
"great tour"
in 822 reviews
"walking tour"
in 699 reviews
"street art tour"
in 420 reviews
"west tour"
in 178 reviews
"london landmarks"
in 269 reviews
"jk rowling"
in 109 reviews
"free tour"
in 325 reviews
"fun facts"
in 122 reviews
"day tour"
in 189 reviews
"an excellent guide"
in 115 reviews
"highly recommend this tour"
in 140 reviews
"informative tour"
in 96 reviews
"his knowledge"
in 120 reviews
"two hours"
in 142 reviews
"jj"
in 1,139 reviews
"ripper"
in 1,064 reviews
Filter

3,332 - 3,336 of 14,499 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018

It's an excellent tour visiting the most important places in London. We did stops for coffee and for lunch in a typical British pub. Will is an excellent guide explaining in details the history but with a sense of humor making it even better and not so boring. Totally recommend it!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Maria B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda C, Gerente at Strawberry Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hello Maria! Thank you very much for leaving us a review, we appreciate your feedback and comments. We are happy to know you enjoyed the tour of the city with Will and we look forward to seeing you join Strawberry Tours again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Excellent ‘West’ tour, Katie was very knowledgeable a delivered the information with great confidence and attention to detail. Would most certainly recommend both the company and Katie for such a tour to my friends.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Marie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda C, Gerente at Strawberry Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hello Marie! Thank you very much for leaving your comments about your Strawberry Tour experience! We are glad you enjoyed the tour with Katie and hope to see you again very soon! Long life for the Strawberry!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

The Harry Potter walking tour was great, Amy was very nice, very knowledgeable, and the best tour guide we could hope for. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Michael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda C, Gerente at Strawberry Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hello Michael! Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are glad you enjoyed exploring the magical world of Harry Potter with Amy and we hope to see you discovering the muggle-world with us in another Strawberry Tour!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Thank you very much for this exciting tour. Never thought to meet a bigger fan of Harry Potter than my children. You really know a lot of this stuff and scenes. Great. We loved it. If we come back we will join strawberrytours again.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Adventurer178091
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda C, Gerente at Strawberry Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hi there! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed exploring the magical world of Harry Potter with Amy and we will be waiting for you in another one of our muggle-friendly Strawberry Tours!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Strawberry Tours also viewed

 

Been to Strawberry Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing