We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
Birthday

I celebrated my 33 birthday here last Friday. It was a really enjoyable night a few party members... read more

Reviewed 10 December 2014
bowthai
,
Greater London, United Kingdom
via mobile
So much fun!

Ok firstly in my 30s I thought I may be to old to go to a roller disco. Hoe wrong was I! I had the... read more

Reviewed 16 November 2014
way2fiesty4u
,
North east Lincolnshire
via mobile
Read all 10 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around London
from US$39.37
More Info
from US$33.07
More Info
from US$32.41
More Info
from US$27.56
More Info
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
7
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
3
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2014 via mobile

I celebrated my 33 birthday here last Friday. It was a really enjoyable night
a few party members couldn't skate but still enjoyed having a go. The staff were very friendly and the place has a good vibe. I would recommend as a different night out

2  Thank bowthai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2014 via mobile

Ok firstly in my 30s I thought I may be to old to go to a roller disco. Hoe wrong was I! I had the most amazing night and so much fun.

The boots could all do with new light batteries other than that it was a really good night out everyone was friendly enough. The Marshalls kept us all pretty safe when we eventually fell over

Date of experience: November 2014
Thank way2fiesty4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

Came here on my Hen Do. We had so much fun. It is fast paced and you need to be brave and just go for it, Drinks a little on the expensive side but you forget about drinking when skating. Booked a booth which is recommended if you have people in your group who prefer not to skate. Flashing special skates for me were an added touch!

Date of experience: May 2014
1  Thank kirkytpt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

This place has everything right with it- the venue is always buzzing!
There are instructors at hand to help beginners and marshalls to lift you up when you fall.
I was totally useless on wheels but managed to enjoy myself nonetheless- well worth a visit!

Date of experience: May 2014
Thank SarahI487
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014 via mobile

It starts off with a "what have I got myself in for" feeling as you find the hidden alley that has the roller disco but honestly it gets so much better! Visited with friends for a fun night out. Drinks are reasonably priced and the atmosphere is lively! A mix of people when we went from old and young to experiences to those who like myself stuck to the side! A variety of music my only comment would be that it did get really busy which might put some off! Worth a visit though!

Thank ihatetraffic123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews