We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baglioni Hotel London
Nearby Hotels
US$281
US$258
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$386
US$358
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$239
US$220
Doubletree
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Strand Palace Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$156
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$191
US$158
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$215/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$282
US$226
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$208
US$190
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Rhodes Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$187
US$155
Priceline
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (915)
Filter reviews
915 results
Traveller rating
696
144
52
11
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
696
144
52
11
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshyde parkkensington palacejunior suitebutler servicekensington high streetalbert hallthe entire staffhotel is beautifulfive star hotelrestaurant staffperfect stayafternoon teaan upgradetube stationmaseraticonciergespa
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 915 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2018

this is a classic italian culture hotel, serving very good breakfast and nice wine collection.
In the corner of hide park and next to albert hall.Rooms are spacey and very tasty decorated.will come back and loved it. very good concierge service and careful staff with italian touch, friendly.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Burak B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandro C, General Manager at Baglioni Hotel London, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Dear Guest,

We are delighted you have enjoyed our attentive service and unique product and location in front of Hyde Park.

The team and I have been thrilled to receive such good feedback and it was our absolute pleasure to make your stay at Baglioni Hotel London a memorable experience.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon to your Italian home in London.

With Best Regards

Alessandro Convertino
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

This hotel its very much a Dream , every time we staying at Baglioni the staff always make me feel like a Unique experience. Always focused on the details . My favorite time during my stay always is my Champagne-afternoon-tea .

Stayed: April 2018
Thank bentleyM72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandro C, General Manager at Baglioni Hotel London, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Dear Guest,

We are delighted you have enjoyed your stay at Baglioni Hotel London and thank you for sharing this amazing feedback with other travellers.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon for an other Italian touch experience at our property.

With Best Regards

Alessandro Convertino
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

Well! I have to say that thanks God I have had the opportunity to be in many hotels in London, but beginning from Alessandro the GM and his warm welcoming, passing through front desk collaborators such as, Leonardo, Anja, Paulinka, Federico, Risto, Virginia, etc, etc this hotel is like being at home!
Service, food, rooms, accessibility, are superb!
Extremely happy to be here!
You have to try it!
Thanks a lot what a terrific team!
Congratulations!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mauricio D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandro C, General Manager at Baglioni Hotel London, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear Guest,

We are delighted you have enjoyed your stay at Baglioni Hotel London and thank you for sharing this amazing feedback with other travellers.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon for an other Italian touch experience at our property.

With Best Regards

Alessandro Convertino
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018

We had a very good experience. The room was great with the fire place. The room’was Very clean, the fruits were delicious. It was nice to find a coffee machine in the room. The view is extraordinary. We will come back

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Leading Hotels of the World
Thank 886manu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandro C, General Manager at Baglioni Hotel London, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Guest,

We are delighted you have enjoyed our attentive service and unique product and location in front of Hyde Park.

The team and I have been thrilled to receive such good feedback and it was our absolute pleasure to make your stay at Baglioni Hotel London a memorable experience.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon to your Italian home in London.

With Best Regards

Alessandro Convertino
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018

This hotel is located opposite Kensington Gardens/Palace. Although a little bit of a walk to a tube station, the neighborhood is beautiful and safe. The hotel itself is beautifully maintained and the room was spacious. We had a small problem with the bathtub drain but the staff came right away and the problem was fixed immediately. The staff is what sets this hotel apart. Each person was very warm, gracious and accommodating to any of our requests. We did not eat at their restaurant due to our schedules/plans so I cannot comment upon this.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Leading Hotels of the World
Thank TGM87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandro C, General Manager at Baglioni Hotel London, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing this amazing feedback with other travellers.

We are proud of our attentive service as well as our unique product and fantastic location in front of Hyde Park.

The whole team at Baglioni London truly enjoyed looking after you during your recent stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again soon to your Italian home away from home.

Kindest Regards

Alessandro Convertino
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews