We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
50
32
14
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
32
14
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews guest house tube station friendly hosts lovely clean room stayed here nice breakfast full english comfortable stay within walking distance one night stay finchley gig
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2017 via mobile

Went here for business and leisure. Very nice people that made me feel at home. Room very clean and tidy. Lovely garden in the back. Breakfast made to order and quickly! Spent three nights and will be back!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank lottie l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2017 via mobile

My daughter & I stayed 3 lovely nights at the Heatherbank. Our room was very spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was cooked to order & our host & hostess were very accommodating. We will definitely be back!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Nanaqlts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017

Stayed here loads of times since 2003 and keep coming back because we love Jackie and her staff always made welcome such a great hotel keep up the good work and we will see you's in January 5 stars to the heatherbank

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Colin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

Unfortunately thus Guest house has no public area, no lounge or bar, so when you come back at the end of the work day, you have two options, go to bed or go out again, they are missing out on a good revenue source, pre dinner drink, end of day drink, social drink, nightcap drink!
Rooms are basic and dated, breakfast is cooked on demand, except toast where you do it yourself
There is better accommodation within walking distance

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank QualisUltra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

We stayed in a twin room to go to a gig at ally pally
Really pleasant guesthouse run by nice people.
Very clean and convenient for tube (4 min walk) and short taxi ride to Ally Pally
Breakfast was also good quality
Would stay here again for another gig
Thank you

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank TDEX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews