We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 - 23:00
Save
Review Highlights
Flavour Sensation 5*****+

Best burgers full stop. Amazing flavours and so appealing to look at. Quality of aged beef really... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
SMarks8008
via mobile
Awesome way to spend a few hours

My girlfriend and I received a recommendation to come to Boxpark whilst staying on Brick Lane, as... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
nickyb1884
,
Heanor, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 448 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around London
from US$32.20
More Info
from US$26.80
More Info
from US$71.90
More Info
from US$37.10
More Info
Reviews (448)
Filter reviews
448 results
Traveller rating
235
148
46
9
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
235
148
46
9
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews box park cool shops overground station independent shops brick lane food outlets interesting place worth a visit sunny day croydon browse project gifts clothing stalls benches
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 448 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2017 via mobile

A range of great jobs and eateries all built in and on steel shipping containers. Great variety of artisan type shops.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank PHE22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

Great place to come enjoy food and drink. Lots of different types on offer including a few vegan places. I highly recommend the Greek restaurant. It’s a very popular place so it’s a buzzing and has a great atmosphere.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank lornaa125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

We arrived at 12 ish on a Sunday and very few people were mulling around the food floor so we had a great opportunity to wander around and choose our food.

The food was excellent quality and my pasta in a box was freshly made for me . My friend had gluten free lasagne and another friend had loaded fries.

The floor was made up a several eating areas and some were inside - with heaters .

I would recommend it - no chains here.

Prices were aligned to London prices in general ( bit pricey but worth it )

Walking distance from Brick lane and Old Spitalfields

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank yngsally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

Loads of different food venues in a structure made from shipping containers. Everyone is catered for here with a choice of vegan options, vegetarian, meat-eater and all amazing food. There's also a bar and shared eating areas, so that each person can have a completely different meal, but all eat together.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank GeoffreyAllix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

A great place to eat, drink and hang out with a diverse group - everyone (from vegans to meat lovers) can find something (delicious) and then eat together at a big wooden table. :)

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank AnaC959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews