We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$316
US$267
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$314
US$267
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$244
US$192
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$350
US$311
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Citadines Holborn-Covent Garden London(London)(Great Value!)
US$327
US$273
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Park Grand London Kensington(London)
US$147
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Strand Palace Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$191
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$190
US$172
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$220/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$291
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$368/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$131
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (4,528)
Filter reviews
4,529 results
Traveller rating
2,345
1,606
384
122
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,345
1,606
384
122
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscosta coffeemeal dealkings crossbusy roadbritish libraryfamily roomgood nights sleepmain roadquiet roomnight's sleepexcellent locationexcellent stayconvenient locationshort breakcomfy bedfew minutes walkthe ground floor
Filter
Updating list...
324 - 329 of 4,529 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 December 2017

With Premier Inn you know what you're getting. The room was quiet, no street noise or loud groups, the bed comfortable. You can walk from the station and there are good buses to the West End and the main attractions

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Kathryn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

Excellent hotel with friendly staff who couldn't do enough for you. Will definitely return to London Euston Premier Inn. So close to Euston station and easy access to all over London!! Winter winderland was also excellent and worth a visit!!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Frances B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017 via mobile

Recently stayed over for 2 nights for a business trip. Room was clean enough and bed was comfortable. On check in i didn’t get vouchers for my evening meal that my colleagues had gotten earlier in the day

On the 2nd night my toilet was blocked at 12.30pm, I called down to reception and they brought me a plunger to sort out myself

Meal in the restaurant was okay, service was very slow

Proximity to Euston station is a big positive

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank Helen0910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

I know this is London and that the hotel is well placed for KX and Euston but it is very basic and things don’t work.

> Shower pressure came and went
> Room key didn’t work
> Automatic check-in didn’t work and I had to wait in 8-10 deep queue while people picked up baggage
> the room is peppered with wall switches, many of them blanked, one for AC cooling, another for AC heating, flickering light and noisy bathroom fan

Never again Premier Inn

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank Iain D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Hi Iain

Thanks for taking the time to share your review.

It's a shame to read of your disappointment with the hotel and of the issues you experienced in your room.

I've raised your comments with the Hotel Management so they can ensure this is picked up and they'll look at putting measures in place so as to avoid your experience being repeated.

We hope this hasn't put you off staying with us in future.

Kind Regards

Amy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews