We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 00:00 - 11:59
Save
London Underground 2-Hour Tube Tour
276

Book in advance
from
US$24.72
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Baker Street
from US$24.72
More Info
from US$28.06
More Info
from US$150.39
More Info
from US$523.36
More Info
Reviews (442)
Filter reviews
442 results
Traveller rating
130
185
98
18
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
130
185
98
18
11
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 442 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2019

Great for avid Sherlock fans, a fun visit and nice roam but London has so much to offer, this is not on my top 20 list, ok to spend an hour or so.

Date of experience: February 2019
23  Thank Niels L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 February 2019 via mobile

Absolutely shocking. We looked in the shop before we were to go to the tour. The woman slapped my hand away from the card machine when my card was in it and the other staff members were completely rude and followed everyone around. The staff in the shop made us decide not to go to the museum. I love Sherlock a lot but it wasn’t worth going to the tour due to the way the staff treated me.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Charlients
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 February 2019

Baker Street is an exhilarating place for any fan of the novels and TV/Movies of Sherlock Holmes. There is also an attraction of the actual building inspired by the TV/Movies which tells all facts and fantasies of the great Sherlock Holmes.

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank ThomasWhiteleggTrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 January 2019

This street is certainly a MUST visit for Sherlock Holmes fans.
While the street is not unique on its own merit, it oozes atmosphere and Sherlock Holmes fans will stroll in it as if they are in a theme park.

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank TheShis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 November 2018

Some of Londons Stations are worth visiting just for the Station's historical factor, this is one of them. Great hotels and shopping. Busy all day and night with so many things to do. Westminster University is opposite so its also well-populated area with students. The station has different exits and entrances and has an old-style feel which is very appealing. Madame Tussauds wax museum next door. Sherlock Holmes museum just 5 minutes walk away.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank iatetheplate
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews