We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing night out”
Review of MezzoRoma Lounge

MezzoRoma Lounge
Ranked #115 of 25,042 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$20
Cuisines: Greek, Italian, Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Buffet, Reservations
Description: MezzoRoma lounge is located at the heart of Willesden Green serving you very best of Italian Cuisine, Homemade Pizzas, Homemade Pastas, Delicious House Specialties, Snack Bar with Amazing cocktails, Brunch Menu and much more.
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

We reserved a table for my partners birthday here. Everything was perfect, staff was prompted and friendly. The atmosphere was lovely. The food was mouthwatering. Definitely we will be back soon. Highly recommended

Thank Steven H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles O, Owner at MezzoRoma Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Hi Steven,

Thank you for visiting Mezzoroma and spending your partners birthday with us.

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a wonderful review and we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your meal and that everything was perfect.

Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to your next visit.

Kind Regards,

Mezzoroma Lounge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (356)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 356 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

I came for a coffee and breakfast, everything was on point and very good service from Simone, what a lovely guy! xx

Thank Pedro R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles O, Owner at MezzoRoma Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Thanks for the awesome review, Pedro!

We are delighted to hear that everything was on point on your last visit.

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed breakfast and yes we agree, Simone is really lovely. We'd let him know of your high praise.

Please revisit us!

Kind Regards,

Mezzoroma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

Amazing and tasty italian pizza!! Thanks to Simone for his friendly, professional and brilliant service :)

Thank Ilaria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles O, Owner at MezzoRoma Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Hi Ilaria,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a lovely review.

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your pizza! Simone will be delighted to hear of your kind words. He is indeed a gem!

We look forward to your next visit.

Kind Regards,

Mezzoroma Lounge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

I go to have breakfast in this restaurant from more than two years and I have to say the new management is much better than the previous one.
Attentive service, warm atmosphere and good selection of juices and smoothies.
Well done to all!!!!!

Thank Roberto B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles O, Owner at MezzoRoma Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Hi Roberto,

Thanks a million for your kind words and for always being a loyal customer.

Our new management will be pleased to hear of your kind words and most of all we are delighted your experience with us was pleasant.

We look forward to your next visit.

Kind Regards,

Mezzoroma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

I went there just for a drink. The bartender Simone was amazing. He also had an excellent customer service

Thank Riccardo K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles O, Owner at MezzoRoma Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words, Riccardo.

We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and we agree, Simone is truly a gem to have on our team!

We are pleased to hear you loved our selection of drinks and we hear our cocktails are worth a try too!

Come back and see us soon.

Kind Regards,

Mezzoroma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed MezzoRoma Lounge also viewed

 
London, England
 

Been to MezzoRoma Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing