We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“FABULOUS ROOMS”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Knightsbridge Hotel
Ranked #370 of 1,072 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 July 2011

We stayed here for a night last week. Fabulous large rooms, beautifully decorated, lovely bathroom, great service. We have stayed at several Firmdale Hotels and this is as good as the rest. Would highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carrie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (408)
There are newer reviews for Knightsbridge Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

253 - 257 of 408 reviews

Reviewed 17 June 2011

A great week at the Knightsbridge in May 2011. Quiet, well appointed room on the fourth floor looking over the tree tops. As always the room was spotlessly clean and the bed super comfortable. If you can get a decent rate then give it a go.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roozel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2011

My husband and I stayed for 3 nights at the Knightsbridge Hotel recently. We had a special package that included breakfast. The breakfast was very good but there is not always a good place to eat it. The first morning, all the public areas were full so we ate in our room which is very awkward since there is very little space to put things. The next morning, we had the drawing room all to ourselves and it was very pleasant. The Hotel is very well decorated, very clean and modern and offered many special touches such as complimentary bottled water on our bedside table each night. The staff was very helpful and although we didn't have very many requests, we felt that they would go out of their way to help us. The shower was wonderful and the bed was very comfortable. I would stay again and would recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ArkansasTravelhog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2011

I went back to this lovely and cosy hotel for a 3 day stay and again really enjoyed it; the quality of service is never disappointing and it's great to discover a new room each time. The hotel is 5mn walking distance from Hyde Park where we had a lovely day. I will definitely go back to this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank frenchtaste75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2011

Once again enjoyed my stay here and also had some good weather. Was able to have a few drinks with friends here.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VoyageurLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Knightsbridge
The Beaufort Hotel
The Beaufort Hotel
#313 of 1,072 in London
747 reviews
Knightsbridge
The Capital Hotel
The Capital Hotel
#43 of 1,072 in London
759 reviews
Knightsbridge
Claverley Court Apartments
Claverley Court Apartments
#528 of 1,072 in London
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Knightsbridge
Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge
Knightsbridge
The Levin
The Levin
#295 of 1,072 in London
440 reviews
Belgravia
The Park Tower Knightsbridge, A Luxury Collection Hotel, London
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knightsbridge Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knightsbridge Hotel

Address: 10 Beaufort Gardens, London SW3 1PX, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Knightsbridge
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#68 Business Hotel in London
#99 Romantic Hotel in London
#233 Family Hotel in London
#261 Luxury Hotel in London
Price Range: €272 - €572 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Knightsbridge Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 44
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Knightsbridge Hotel is situated on a quiet tree-lined street in the heart of Knightsbridge. Situated in a quiet tree-filled street in the heart of Knightsbridge, Harrods, Harvey Nichols and the international designer stores of Sloane Street and Brompton Cross are a minute's walk away. It provides all the facilities expected of a luxury hotel including 24 hour room service, valet, concierge and free high speed wireless internet access. Hyde Park and the museums of South Kensington are all within a short walking distance - including the National History Museum, the Science Museum, the Victoria and Albert Museum (V&A). The Royal Albert Hall is also close by. The area is filled with some of London's most interesting bars, cafes and restaurants ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Knightsbridge Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Knightsbridge Hotel London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing