We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,244)
Filter reviews
1,244 results
Traveller rating
1,047
141
40
11
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,047
141
40
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rolls royce house car complimentary rolls premier room afternoon tea room service concierge team luxury hotel wonderful hotel green park top floor perfect stay buckingham palace london eye spa fs amaranto
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,244 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2018

What a wonderful property! The location is superb. The rooms are modern and luxurious. And the staff were friendly and always helpful. The house car is a nice touch. It was great to be shuttled by a friendly driver in a Rolls Royce Ghost! We loved everything about our stay here.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank alanwhite316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsLondon, Hotel Manager at Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear alanwhite316,
Thank you for your feedback, we're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and thought the location was superb and the rooms were luxurious. The team will be delighted to hear your lovely comments. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Best,
Mali Carow - Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018

Nothing but high marks. Beautiful rooms and restaurant. Every staff member was fabulous. Location was convenient to Hyde Park, Buckingham Palace, etc. Valet service and everyone was simply wonderful. They always seemed genuinely happy to see / service their customers.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rms101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsLondon, Hotel Manager at Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2018

Dear rms101,
Thank you for your feedback, we're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and you thoughts every member of staff was fabulous and location was convenient. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Best,
Mali Carow - Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

Easy to book, professional staff at each position in this beautiful hotel. staff friendly and understands your needs. it is all about pleasure and luxury! check this out and dont look no where else
the overall experience is 10 out of 10 i would say.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tickety b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsLondon, Director of Rooms at Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2018

Dear tickety b,
Thank you for your feedback, we're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and you thought that the staff were friendly and understand all your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Best,
David Emig - Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

Confort. Just one word to qualify this very good hotel, well located. The room is all I like. And the bed is the most comfortable you ‘ll have. Check in or check out are very simple and fast.
Ask for a view on the park. Walk to shops or to
Mayfair. Enjoy.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Guillaume F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsLondon, Director of Rooms at Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Dear Guillaume F,
Thank you for your feedback, we're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and thought we were well located and the best was the most comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Best,
David Emig - Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018

The staff are excellent and very helpful, and the location is excellent. Walking distance to several large parks and Mayfair district. We were a little disappointed in the decor of the room, as very dark and as the rooms were on the small size, accentuating this deficit.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Coleman M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsLondon, Director of Rooms at Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2018

Dear Coleman M
Thank you for your feedback, we're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and thought the staff were excellent. We're sorry to hear that the room did not meet your expectations. I would like to discuss this with you in further detail, please contact me directly: david.emig@fourseasons.com
Best,
David Emig - Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews