We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Huge pizza awesome price.”
Review of Soho Joe

Soho Joe
Ranked #483 of 27,051 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$19
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Neighbourhood: Soho
Description: Soho Joe opens serves American and European style breakfast and brunch, fully licensed for alcohol and cocktails. The day and evening menu includes lunch specials, salads, traditional Italian style pizzas and grill.
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

Great spot for brunch, cocktails and pizza. The food was served quick and the wait staff friendly. I would recommend.

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank 507kylep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,154)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

97 - 101 of 1,154 reviews

Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

It was wonderful, a great combination of quality and price, got served quickly and had a tasty breakfast. Definitely recommend!

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank fainaf2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

2nd time we’ve been here, not disappointed! Not too sure why everyone queues for next door when Soho Joe’s is the business !

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank jamesfE7694YD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

We were originally trying to go to the place next door, but the wait was too long. The staff at Soho Joe was welcoming and the food was great (and fast). It was a nice breakfast for our family, and good food for the kids.

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank TripR16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

We were looking for a cooked English breakfast and headed to the breakfast club which had a massive queue so we just weren’t going to bother. Passing soho joe which is next door a chap encouraged us to give them a try and glad we did. We both had the fully loaded breakfast and thoroughly enjoyed it. We did not try the pancakes but the ones we saw looked great! Atmosphere is good - tables close together but we did not feel uncomfortable. Service was quick and friendly. Would definitely recommend and would return.

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank MrsGClark2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Soho Joe also viewed

 
London, England
 

Been to Soho Joe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing