We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 18:00
Save
  
Ways to Experience Thames Rockets
from US$53.00
More Info
from US$55.60
More Info
Reviews (8,401)
Filter reviews
8,016 results
Traveller rating
7,551
411
30
17
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7,551
411
30
17
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews little mike great fun life jackets ginger mike speed boat london rib tower bridge thrilling ride speed limit rib ride london adventure fantastic trip boat trip james bond twists and turns recommend this trip great ride
Filter
Updating list...
607 - 612 of 8,016 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We really enjoyed the day even though it was raining and cold. We had a fantastic experience, learning about things we didn't know told to us by Stacey and seeing buildings from the other (water) side.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank toyin112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Good way to see the sights from a different perspective free from the jostling crowds, informative witty commentary from MattyP and a great blast

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Charles B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We booked as a treat for our 16 year olds birthday and after having to change the original date due to bad weather we weren’t disappointed. All four of us including our 9 year old daughter loved it. Stacey was a brilliant host and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommended this to anyone

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank paulhZ5433LM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Booked based on positive reviews, and wasn’t disappointed. Easy and quick boarding process, fun and informative tour, with added bonus of fun speed with music. Had my 7 year old son and 80+ uncle with us and all enjoyed.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank malder3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Think it could of been faster with sharper turns... went down to Thames barrier and back to tower bridge

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank paul b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews