We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,670)
Filter reviews
2,671 results
Traveller rating
1,281
982
279
87
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,281
982
279
87
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location filtered water buckingham palace national gallery charing cross station big ben ice machine london eye covent garden walking distance west end central location good size comfortable room club room business trip standard room
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 2,671 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights and were very happy with our room and the hotel in general. The location is perfect and we were able to walk to everywhere that we wanted to go to in central London. The staff were very helpful particularly Matthew who helped us on the front desk.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank JIllMP5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judith T, Manager at Club Quarters Hotel, Trafalgar Square, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for your review of Club Quarters Trafalgar Square and especially for your kind feedback about Matthew. We really enjoy passing on comments such as yours to our colleagues and thanking them for their great guest service. We’re delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, our facilities and our great locations, and we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the very near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great overnight stay in very handy location. Arrived at night but no concerns about location and traveling as a single female. Arrived late and staff couldn't have been any more helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

Room Tip: The door entrance to the hotel room did not give the room justice, tired looking door but great room
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JillSherry78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judith T, Manager at Club Quarters Hotel, Trafalgar Square, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Jill,

Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. It is wonderful to hear that you felt so well cared for by our staff and that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Club Quarters Trafalgar Square. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Will not come back. Poor room in the basement (!) Bathroom is a small cubicle into the room maybe acceptable for a motelThere is nothing in frigobar, nor a bottle of water is available Air conditioning was very noisyBreakfast was poor

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank A673GLpaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judith T, Manager at Club Quarters Hotel, Trafalgar Square, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Paul,
Thank you for your review yet we were disappointed to hear how we clearly did not manage to meet all of your expectations on this occasion. We do have complimentary water with takeaway and reusable bottles for all of our guests at our innovative H2O to Go water stations. Our friendly Guest Service staff are delighted to assist should we fall short of expectations as we aim for all of our guests to have an amazing stay. In the meantime we appreciate your feedback as we continue to work with passion to help our guests make the most out of their visit to our beautiful capital city.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Convenient location nearby Trafalgar Square. The hotel's business lounge is quiet and good. Reception desk is polite and helpful. At the second day I stayed, they helped me to solve some problems which make my stay more comfortable. Thanks.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mediacyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judith T, Manager at Club Quarters Hotel, Trafalgar Square, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying at Club Quarters Trafalgar Square and for your thoughtful review. We’re glad you chose to stay with us and happy we met your expectations with our facilities, prime location, and especially in the area of guest service. We work very hard on this and really appreciate your kind comments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A very lovely location. Central to a large part of London. Trafalger Square, National Gallery, Portrait Gallery, St. Martins in the Field, and the West End. Our go to place for the foreseeable future.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Grangerman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judith T, Manager at Club Quarters Hotel, Trafalgar Square, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying with us recently at Club Quarters Trafalgar Square. We are delighted that you continue to enjoy staying with us, and that our hotel and our prime location meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to London.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews