We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 17:00 - 00:00
Save
Review Highlights
Science B*tch

Had a great time, loving the Braking Bad theme, staff were friendly (and great photographers... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
905stuartt
,
Grantham, United Kingdom
via mobile
Very good

Staff are very friendly and helpful - We booked a table in the main bar but when we arrived staff... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
paiged456
,
London, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 109 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around London
from US$32.00
More Info
from US$61.50
More Info
from US$42.30
More Info
from US$19.20
More Info
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
92
10
2
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
92
10
2
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dry ice breaking bad fans boiler suits great fun vegan pizza fun experience cocktail experience cooking experience absolutely amazing experience boyfriend's birthday tv series two hours cocktail bar london experience a lot of fun birthday treat take pictures
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2018

To say we enjoyed ourselves doing this was an UNDERSTATEMENT. It was one of the most unique experiences we had in our 3 weeks in the UK - we've pretty much done all the tourist stuff in London over several recent trips so this was pretty awesome.

The staff is what makes this experience extra special - they were a ton of fun and were 'in character' the whole night - super cool vibes with fun people and sweet music. The cocktails were pretty great too. The suits were hot and sticky, yes, but who really cared when we were having this much fun! Would definitely recommend this if you're tired of the norm, looking for something away from the tourist areas, and especially if you're a Breaking Bad fan.

We went to both of the company's bars (the other being the Bletchley which I will review separately) but if you only go to one, I think this one does it's theme much better - the staff is just amazing here.

Let's cook, b**ches!!!

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank WorkerBeeMCR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lollipop P, Front Office Manager at ABQ London, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Hey hey hey WorkerBeeMCR :)

Sweet! We had an amazing time cooking with you too, yo! So happy to hear you really enjoyed your experience, tight!
Hope to see you again soon at the RV, beautiful peeps :)
You can directly get in touch on abq@locappy.com and we will prepare something special for you on your next visit!

Tango Yankee x

JP

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

The ABQ experience is so much fun. Drinking cocktails in breaking bad style. Two hours immersed in a methlab it was a blast!

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank Kas v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lollipop C, ABQ Team at ABQ London, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Yo Kas!
Thanks for cooking with us and sharing your thoughts with the rest of the peeps!
You can visit The Bletchley next time!

It's our sister bar in Chelsea, were you get personalised drinks and crack codes operating with WW2 enigma machines :)

Peace!

JP

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018

We hired the RV for a 25th Birthday party and it was the best party any of us has ever attended! The staff were so wonderful, accessible and funny, and made the experience 100% better. The cocktails were incredible, the music was banging and it's a night none of us will ever forget! If you want an unforgettable party - go to ABQ London! You really get your money's worth.

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank paulakoller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lollipop C, ABQ Team at ABQ London, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Yo yo yo Paula girl :)
JP hasn't forget you! Happy you had a complete blast and an amazing birthday with us!
Would love to see your faces again at ABQ and boogie at the RV :)
Next time, check this out...The Bletchley in Chelsea!
You would be a great secret agent
Peace out x

JP

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

Brought this as a present for my husband. It was so much fun!!! The staff were all high energy, the cocktails had plenty of alcohol in them and the RV was really well kitted out. Great party atmosphere. The suits and goggles were a bit worn but they are more just to get some silly pictures in so didn't make any difference. Would highly recommend to any breaking bad fans:)

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Emma T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lollipop C, ABQ Team at ABQ London, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Yo Emma girl!
Thank you veeery much! we had loads of fun cooking with you too :)
If next time you wanna break some codes, yo...check this out!
It's The Bletchley (WW2 code breakers bar in Chelsea), we need you to jump on our next mission!

Tango Yankee :)

JP

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018

Great experience which we really enjoyed. The cocktails are great!

Couple of bug bears for us. The main one is that we had booked for (2 people) 6pm. 90% of the other people had arrived at 5:30pm. This meant we were walking into a packed RV and felt like we were 'late to the party' so to speak. We missed any introduction and it was a bit unnerving when everyone else was already 2 cocktails in! There should be standard session times!!!

Also, the yellow suits we were left with were totally ripped, dirty and un-usable. A shame. Otherwise, good fun.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank celeron15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews