We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch ”
Review of Burrito Mex

Burrito Mex
Reserve with OpenTable
Burrito Mex is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #6,465 of 24,997 Restaurants in London
Restaurant details
Reviewed 9 February 2017 via mobile

Excellent, tasty quesadilla and salsa, fast and friendly. Located next to Earlsfield rail station and on Garratt Lane not too far from Southside Wandsworth shopping

Thank michaelflondonsouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Junaid N, Owner at Burrito Mex, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2017

Thanks for your review, in terms of proximity now we are delivering too through..

1, Uber Eats
2, Deliveroo
3, Amazon Restaurants.

Regards
Junaid

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (70)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

57 - 61 of 70 reviews

Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile

I've been here a couple of times now and think the burritos are great - nicer than those I've occasionally had from some chains. Today I popped in just as they were closing and got a bumper size burrito from the friendly staff.

Thank prwestaway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Junaid N, Owner at Burrito Mex, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2017

Thanks for preferring us on other chains. We strive to deliver good value,healthy and authentic menu. Our priority is to serve happiness to our guests.

Once again thanks for your review.
Regards
Burrito Mex

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2017

Burrito Mex is my favourite local restaurant, its great if you want a quick healthy and affordable meal. Everything is really tasty and all the staff are so friendly and helpful. I really recommend this place and its just across the road from the Earlsfield station and open until late. Give it a try

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank hahnclaire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Junaid N, Owner at Burrito Mex, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2017

Its always good to read an encouraging review, as you suggested
"its great if you want a quick healthy and affordable meal", this is exactly one of our core objective to satisfy
Your Taste Buds
While providing healthy food
With affordable price .
If you love coffee please try Fairtrade and Organic coffee.

Thanks again for reviewing Burrito Mex
Regards
Burrito Mex

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2017 via mobile

Really good spot for a burrito / quesedilla, has a great atmos, Mexican music and outside space with heaters. More affordable than bar-burrito and just as good - the homemade guacamole is one of the best, qlmost as good as my own and clearly made using fresh avocados. It's BYO as well, so you can choose your own beers and there's a decent selection in the shop across the road!

Thank Liam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Junaid N, Owner at Burrito Mex, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2017

Thanks Liam for your suggestive review.

Regards
Burrito Mex

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2017 via mobile

This is a great spot for a quick burrito/quesadilla. Have been here a few times and the staff are always so nice and helpful.

The food is great and its also byo with no corkage so nice to chill with a beer.

Thank Vanessa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Junaid N, Owner at Burrito Mex, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2017

Thanks for your kind review, We are always on our heels to serve our guests, please try our outside heated garden too.

Regards
Burrito Mex

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Burrito Mex also viewed

 
London, England
 

Been to Burrito Mex? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing