We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice place and excellent food”

Honest Burgers - Warren St
Ranked #213 of 25,591 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$13
Neighbourhood: Fitzrovia
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Fitzrovia
Reviewed 14 April 2018

Great evening spent in that restaurant. The food is delicious and the service by Chris and Veronica was excellent! I recommend 100% and will come back for sure

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ilana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (317)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

54 - 58 of 317 reviews

Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

Thanks for the great meal! We enjoyed a extremely tasty, quickly delivered meal with great service from all staff.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Luke H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

Great service, recommended! We got a really tasty69 burgers and some free shots too! Great service from all staff and quick food turn around!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Matteo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

A party of five and out four of us we agree it had very little taste and chips was so over done, it’s not a place I would recommend the drinks had too much ice. The staff was very friendly but not helpful.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Rick1954H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

We came here for our Cinema team night out and the staff and service was outstanding! Thanks so much to Veronica and all the team, you are the best!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank TrevCav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Honest Burgers - Warren St also viewed

 

Been to Honest Burgers - Warren St? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing