We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Last minute breakfast”

Dale Street Kitchen
Ranked #9 of 1,988 Restaurants in Liverpool
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$14
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Central Liverpool
Description: Dale Street Kitchen & Bar. Breakfast Brunch Beverages; informal neighbourhood restaurant, bar and café dedicated to creating a relaxing atmosphere, with the exotic aromas of fresh juices, smoothies and home cooked Mediterranean dishes.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Called in on the off chance for breakfast after spending a week in Liverpool. Best breakfast I've had in ages. Brilliant food. Both mine and my wife had breakfast and both thoroughly enjoyed it. Wish we had found on day 1 but next time we are back that's the only place we will have breakfast. Great value for money as well

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank msbderby
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (788)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

28 - 32 of 788 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Nice friendly staff and very good food fresh and tasty if you are near by come to check it out, you won’t be disappointed

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank 679noes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

What a lovely place to grab a bite. We had such a fantastic lunch on our first day in Liverpool that we went back for a last meal before heading to the train station on our way home. Finding a venue that can easily accommodate someone on a gluten-free diet was wonderful. The club sandwich was delicious and they did my a gluten-free BLT on our second visit, despite it not being on the menu. As you may have, the staff are all very helpful and super friendly. We wholeheartedly recommend it whether you’re eating gluten free or not (only one of our party was a coeliac). Do note though that while you can pay with cards, only cash tipping is possible, we were delighted that we were able to rectify having to leave euros on our first visit as we had no cash.

Date of visit: September 2021
    • Service
    • Food
Thank OwenODaly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Service was a little slower than we’d have liked but staff were polite/friendly and the food was great. Would certainly recommend trying it.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank harishrajv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 September 2021 via mobile

Amazing food and well worth the wait for table and food, would happily wait again. Food was brilliant and so was service. Highly recommend it if you nearby

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank RBRacing
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Dale Street Kitchen also viewed

Liverpool, Merseyside
 
Liverpool, Merseyside
 

Been to Dale Street Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.