We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Apartment Fantastic Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Great Location
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great Location
Amazing View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Great Location
Amazing View
Luxury Bedding
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Liverpool, Merseyside, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Claire P
Doncaster, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Apartment Fantastic Location”
Reviewed 13 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great apartment with all the amenities needed for a long weekend . It was very clean and well prepared. The sofa beds were very comfortable making it a good apartment for 6 people. The owners were very helpful from booking to meetings us on arrival , thanks John and Eddie .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and cleanliness
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2015
It was lovely to welcome you to our apartment and thank you so much for looking after it so well and your feedback. Hopefully will see you again next time you visit Liverpool. Eddie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AMH-QVR
United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Highly recommend - perfect stay”
Reviewed 12 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Excellent communication from John from beginning to end. Apartment is perfect. Wonderful views, clean and very well equipped. Excellent location for seeing all the sights of Liverpool, plenty of bars and restaurants within easy walking distance.
Accommodation was organised to suit our party - a group of six girls. Nothing too much trouble. Book and stay with confidence - highly recommend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and views.
Liked least: Nothing - a great stay
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2015
It was a pleasure to have you and your group stay with us. Thank you so much for your kind words they are greatly appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“FABULOUS!!!”
Reviewed 25 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Came for Cunard Three Queens 175 years celebrations and we loved every minute!
Apartment is comfy and well appointed. Only few minor niggles - no tea towel, only one paper towel roll and we couldn't work the coffee machine - could be an age thing tho'!!! Situation is perfect for both work and play. Owners were both helpful and friendly - thank you John and Eddie! We had a ball thank you - right in the thick of the celebrations! We'll be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2015
Hi Christine glad you enjoyed your stay. We have replaced the t towels that unfortunately went missing. Look forward to welcoming you again it was a pleasure to have you stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosy B
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Amazing apartment with stunning views”
Reviewed 20 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We had such a fantastic stay here. The apartment was great and the doorman was so friendly. The apartment is located perfectly to get pretty much anywhere in Liverpool.
I would definitely stay here again next time I'm in Liverpool.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views and bedrooms
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2015
We really appreciate you giving us your feedback. Presume by doorman you meant John who checked you in. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to welcome you again soon. Best wishes Eddie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SueBFeb
Cardiff, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic location and apartment has excellent facilities as listed.”
Reviewed 21 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We were a group of 6, 40something women travelling to Liverpool for the first time and we thoroughly enjoyed the well equipped, 10 th floor apartment which has uninterrupted views of the Liver Buildings. The location was within a short walk to the ferry, Beatles museum, St James underground station, Albert Dock (where a wide variety of pubs, restaurants and small shops, make meal times easy). We would advise you "Do the Double", ferry cross the Mersey and city tour bus, which comes in at a staggering £12.50 for the 2. Well worth the money, especially as your ticket is valid for 24hr. Being a hop on hop off city tour, we were able to go to the Cavern Club, which is free during the day. We were also able to visit the slave museum near Albert Dock and will definitely need to return to take a look at the Beatles Museum and the Titanic Museum which are both a short walk from the apartment. We couldn't fault the apartment or the hospitality of the people we met in Liverpool, including the owner John who made the visit so easy. Will have no hesitation in booking these apartments again in the future.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing