We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,044)
Filter reviews
2,044 results
Traveller rating
1,805
165
35
21
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,805
165
35
21
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the hangover sex and the city stanley street casino suite bond suite moulin rouge james bond stayed here hen weekend jacuzzi bath cocktail masterclass friends birthday amazing night themed rooms staff were so helpful be booking again fantastic stay
Filter
Updating list...
348 - 353 of 2,044 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

Booked a trip to Liverpool with friends. Booked this hotel and stayed in casino room. Absolutely fabulous hotel and staff! Room was amazing, very clean and comfortable. Hotel is in a perfect location very central for bars and restaurants. Me and the girls will definitely be returning in the future.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank j-d-e-o-l-w-o-
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
focus77, Front Office Manager at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Dear J-d-e-o-l-w-o,

Thank you for your wonderful review!

We really appreciate you taking the time out to post your kind words. I am glad you and your friends loved visiting our beautiful city. Our Casino Suite is beautiful and perfect for group bookings such as yours as I am sure you would agree. We hope you'll be back to stay with us again soon, and if you bring even more friends along I would definitely recommend booking a night in our Bond Duplex with can sleep up to 14 guests over a two floor room!

Kind regards
Phil OFlaherty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

Had a great time fully satisfied with room comfort and the staff being so friendly and is located perfectly to all destinations I needed to go to, I enjoyed the bar down stairs with lots of friendly faces

All in all great stay

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Sean F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
focus77, Front Office Manager at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear Sean F,

Thank you for your review.

Im glad you had a great stay in our hotel whilst visiting the city. We always love to hear back from our guests and really appreciate you taking the time out to post your kind feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,
Phil Oflaherty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

Location was great, the hotel bar lead out onto Mathew street which is full of pubs and bars. Staff were very friendly and approachable. Rooms were very clean and included a gorgeous, spacious bathroom. We will be booking again and would definitely recommend to others.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Fiona B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
focus77, Front Office Manager at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear Fiona B,

Thank you for your review.

We are happy to see you loved your time with us and that you made full use of our fantastic location right in the heart of the city! We look forward to your next visit to our beautiful hotel.

Kind regards,
Phil OFlaherty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

Wow what an amazing experience!!! Had a fab time at this hotel. I stayed in the hangover room was great and staff are excellent they can't do enough for you . Would deffo recommended . Keep up the good work guys n gals

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank emmylou82e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
focus77, Front Office Manager at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear Emmylou82e,

Thank you for posting your kind review.

I am so happy you loved staying with us at Signature Living in our beautiful Hangover Suite. We hope it wont be a long time before you come back to visit us and our hotel again! We look forward to your return.

Kind regards,
Phil OFlaherty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

After reading a few reviews I was sceptical about staying here. I booked the hangover themed room for me and 9 of the girls. On arrival the reception staff were friendly and welcoming, we asked them for a late checkout they said it was ok for a fee of £10 and then when we were leaving the next day they wavered the fee. We had the BEST weekend ever! The room was amazing! Spacious, modern, great location, literally in the heart of the city. We started the night in the signature living bar downstairs where they made us amazing cocktails each with 20% off as we were staying there. I couldn't fault it and would definitely be returning with the girls to check out more of the themed rooms. Thank you for making our weekend amazing!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank chloe90mcd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
focus77, Front Office Manager at Signature Living Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Dear Chloe90mcd,

Thank you for your kind review of our hotel.

I am glad to see you enjoyed your time with us in our beautiful Hangover Suite. Its fantastic to see you and your friends having such a great stay. We really appreciate you taking the time out to post these fantastic words and we hope to see you back again soon!

Kind regards
Phil OFlaherty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews