We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice break”
other travellers have booked this property
outside of the cottage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
outside of the cottage
living and dining area living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
35 reviews
outside of the cottage
living and dining area
living room
kitchen
bathroom
bathroom
double bedroom
double bedroom
decked area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Liverpool, Merseyside, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Johnesp51...
Lincoln, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice break”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A very good Base to visit the surrounding area. The house is very well set up for a easy stay. Parking sometimes is a bit tight on the street,but you can find a space around the corner. The supermarket is around the corner too.We had a great stay thank you Sonya.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay and thanks for the review :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Loved every min, will def be back, sonya so so nice and cottage in an ideal location, beatles tour amazing, liverpool one requires a seperate holiday, its massive, restuarants, pubs and Shops plentiful in the village,, cant wait to return!!!!

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2017
Thank you Samantha :) look forward to your return visit x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
629anne
Strabane, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A quiet street, but handy for all the sights.”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We really enjoyed our stay here- quiet and cosy in the evenings but handy for the bus and train into town. The bus was round the corner- the train was further but located at the end of a scenic 20 minute walk and offered transport to many locations.There was a handy Tesco close by and a variety of places to eat or have a drink. if only it hadn't been the Fast and the Furious we would have gone to the oldest operating cinema in Liverpool. Visited the Eleanor Rigby church round the corner and the John Lennon house nearby. Everyone we spoke to was friendly and helpful- we had a lovely time.The house was comfortable and clean and we adored the cobbles outside!

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review :)
Much appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah B
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Charming in Woolton”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in July 2016

A charming rental, central to all of the Beatles hot-spots. Woolton is a delightful village with many amenities close by, including buses. The property was as described. Owner communicated well and often. She responded quickly to our questions.

It was unseasonably warm during our stay. Suggestion - provide a window that would open in the front bedroom for ventilation. On-street parking is tight.

Date of stay: July 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
Thanks for the review :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StevenG33...
Greenville, South Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Liverpool Rental”
Reviewed 7 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay at Sonya's place in the Heart of Beatles Attractions was enjoyable. The property was as pictured and described. Sonya was an excellent host!

Date of stay: June 2016
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2016
Thanks for the review and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Ireland
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.