We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$140
US$118
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$93
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$107
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$106
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$180
US$131
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Nadler Liverpool(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
US$74
US$66
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$82/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$97
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$125
US$104
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Days Inn Liverpool City Centre(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
US$78
US$71
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$114
US$94
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,314)
Filter reviews
2,314 results
Traveller rating
1,333
720
164
58
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,333
720
164
58
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscity centrevernon streetncp car parkmeal dealcavern cluball you can eatcavern quarterminute walkalbert dockfamily roomnight's sleepgood nights sleepshort breaklime streetexcellent staystayed for nightsgreat city
Filter
Updating list...
252 - 257 of 2,314 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2017

This hotel is in a central part of the city, close to tourist attractions and shopping. The Moorfields Station is literally two minutes walk away. The staff were excellent. Hannah checked us in and immediately gave us a map showing us where we were and where to visit. Joe (Duty Manager) spoke to us every day making sure that everything was OK for us.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank svr10033
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah H, Manager at Premier Inn Liverpool City Centre (Moorfields) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Dear svr10033,

Thanks for the great 5 star review!

Great to hear you had a brilliant stay with us and that the team were on hand to look after you while you were here. I do hope we can welcome you back again soon on your next visit to Liverpool.

Kind Regards

Sarah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

Probably best premier inn I've stayed in. Room was of usual standard, evening meal in restaurant was best I've had at any premier inn. Often have duck wings as a starter when away with work as part of the meal deal. This was first time in many visits to various premier inns where they weren't over cooked.

Nothing could have been better, parking straight across the street.

Tip: when you arrive and turn on to the street of the hotel, drive past the q parks and use the ncp. £11 cheaper, and same distance from hotel door.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah H, Manager at Premier Inn Liverpool City Centre (Moorfields) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Dear Mike C,

Thank You for your great 5 star review!

Thank You for your lovely comments about the hotel and our restaurant. I am glad you had a great experience with us and I hope we can welcome you back again soon.

Kind Regards

Sarah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

Thoughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Very friendly staff. Good food in the evening and Breakfast was very tasty with lots of choice all freshly cooked. Our room was on the top floor, very clean and comfortable. Our only niggles were the wifi in our room was non existent and when asked if it was faulty were told no it was fine. It worked outside of our room door but we could live with it. We were offered a room swap but didn't bother us. Being on the top floor you were aware of fans for air conditioning rumbled but again minimal. Parking is across the road in secure NCP car park which is subsidized by the hotel.
5 minute walk to the water front and shopping area. Spent an enjoyable afternoon in the cavern club a few minutes walk away. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will return and stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Capri1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah H, Manager at Premier Inn Liverpool City Centre (Moorfields) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Dear Capri1969,

Thanks for the great 5 star review!

I am really glad you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed dinner and breakfast in our restaurant. I am pleased to hear your room was clean and comfortable too. I am sorry to hear you had some issues with the wifi while you were here. I will pick this us with our internet provider to ensure any faults are rectified.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind Regards

Sarah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sarah H, Manager at Premier Inn Liverpool City Centre (Moorfields) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sarah H, Manager at Premier Inn Liverpool City Centre (Moorfields) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews