We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,817)
Filter reviews
4,817 results
Traveller rating
3,604
1,003
158
34
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,604
1,003
158
34
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini kitchen small kitchenette concert square bold street bars and restaurants free wifi converted warehouse car park single room central location minute walk discount voucher albert dock q park excellent location would definitely stay here again the heart of the city
Filter
Updating list...
375 - 380 of 4,817 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

That was my second time at the Nadler and I am just as satisfied as I was with my 1st stay.
Roland was extremely helpful and gave such a warm welcome.
Andy, the lazy lad was brilliant and recommended Wreckfish across the road for a lovely breakfast. :)
Stayed in room 012 and it has got everything you need during your stay.
I used the room for single occupancy however I would book a standard double room if it's for two people just in case to have more space.
All in all I had a brilliant stay.
Thank you to Roland and Andy for everything they have done for me.
These two lads are credit for the hotel.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janoslaszlo84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon B, Deputy General Manager at The Nadler Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for such a lovely review.

Roland and Andy (the lazy lad) are both a credit to the hotel and we really do appreciate having them as part of the team.

The small double room that you reserved is absolutely perfect for 1 person as it has all the same amenities as the rest of the rooms in hotel.

We do hope to see you back again soon.

Kind regards
Sharon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Loved staying here over easter, rooms are well equipped, clean and spacious. We arrived earlier than check in but were able to do everything need and were able to leave bags and wen we returned were left in our room for us. Really handy to concert square and all the shop would definitely be back again

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Traveladdict101286
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon B, Deputy General Manager at The Nadler Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for a great 5* review.

I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us during the Easter break.

Hopefully we can welcome you back again in the near future.

Kind regards
Sharon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

I always choose the Nadler when I return to Liverpool. The location is perfect whether you're looking to visit the docks, the cavern, do some shopping, visit the bars, everything is within a 5 minute walk. The rooms are clean, spacious and come with kitchen area with sink, fridge, tea/coffee making facilities. I have previously stayed at the premier inn & the hilton in Liverpool and while they are both decent hotels they don't compare to the Nadler.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank martynjames1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon B, Deputy General Manager at The Nadler Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Martyn,

Thank you for your review and for continuing to return to us when you visit the city.

We are so pleased to have stood out among the other hotels you have previously stayed in.

We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Kind regards
Sharon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed here Monday night for my Mums birthday and it was absolutely perfect! From the moment we dropped our bags early (10am) you could see it was going to be an amazing stay. Damian on reception went above and beyond for us (a little fussy on the room temperature so he re set it all for us). Noise was kept to a minimum, rooms were nice and dark for sleeping AND the beds were AAAAMAZING!! There isn't anywhere to eat on site but it's so easy to enjoy a deliveroo from one of the amazing restaurants near by (we chose Almost Famous ). Checking out was nice and simple, again by Damian (does he ever leave ) he was so friendly and funny! Never stayed here before but will definitely return when staying in Liverpool again

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Chloe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon B, Deputy General Manager at The Nadler Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Chloe,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and choosing us to celebrate your mum's birthday.

I'm so glad that Damian went above and beyond to take care of you both. He really will be delighted with your feedback.

We hope that you will return to us again sometime in the future.

Kind regards
Sharon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

brilliant clean and tidy and local to everything it was very cheap and the staff were excellent the room for the money was spot on. the windows drowned all noise from outside, I would go back there like a shot in fact I will be revisiting it again this year. They have cheap parking rates near by

Date of stay: May 2017
Thank terryfazackerley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon B, Deputy General Manager at The Nadler Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for your kind review and rating us with 5*'s.

We hope to see you back again soon.

Kind regards
Sharon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews