We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,760)
Filter reviews
4,760 results
Traveller rating
3,556
996
157
33
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,556
996
157
33
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini kitchen small kitchenette concert square free wifi bars and restaurants bold street converted warehouse single room within walking distance central location minute walk discount voucher albert dock would definitely stay here again q park excellent location the heart of the city
Filter
Updating list...
533 - 538 of 4,760 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

A return visit to this excellent hotel, ideally located in the centre of my home city of Liverpool. This time I took some dear friends and we were delighted by the welcome we received at the Nadler. Nothing was too much trouble for the cheerful and obliging staff on reception, with special thanks to Roland who went out of his way to help us find a missing item, as well as help us, plus luggage, into a taxi and generally make sure we had the best experience of Liverpool. The rooms are clean and well equipped. All in all we highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank emanuelhelen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

The reception was friendly and the location of the Hotel is excellent. But unfortunately no parking at the Hotel: the NCP was 100 m away.
The airconditioning is not properly adjustable and there was a problem with the electric power switch.
The rooms are spacious and the beed are comfortable. No breakfast service.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bernhardk983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

Booked this hotel for an overnight business stay because of its attractive rates and good reviews. Really impressed!
Excellent, friendly service, comfortable rooms with quality bedding and towels and even a small kitchen area.
Clearly advertised as having no restaurant and bar and provides discounted rates for local places for guests who don’t already have plans.
Highly recommend!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank ChampagneLiverpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

I enjoyed it really much to stay in such a nice and welcoming hotel. I talked to Mr Jones (Damien), he treated us very well. Really nice and friendly. Room was perfect, slept like a baby. The room service was excellent, everything was clear.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 851lukef938
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

No restaurant at the hotel but clearly advertised as such. Converted warehouse in rapidly developing area of Liverpool close to numerous bars and restaurants. 5 minutes walk from Liverpool Central station & 10 minutes from Lime St. Very comfortable room with ingeniously designed kitchenette located behind sliding doors adjacent to wardrobe with sink, kettle, microwave, fridge and ample crockery and cutlery. Tesco 200 yards away so easy to bring in food if so wished. Much construction in the area, my room looked straight on to a busy site but excellent double glazing meant virtually no noticeable noise in the room. Very helpful and pleasant reception staff (24 hr) who advised on discount deals in bars/restaurants in the immediate area. Very enjoyable stay and would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews