We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,791)
Filter reviews
4,791 results
Traveller rating
3,582
1,001
157
33
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,582
1,001
157
33
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini kitchen small kitchenette concert square free wifi bars and restaurants bold street converted warehouse single room within walking distance central location minute walk discount voucher albert dock q park would definitely stay here again excellent location the heart of the city
Filter
Updating list...
595 - 600 of 4,791 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2017

The hotel was centrally located and within walking distance of the Lime Street train station. The staff was very courteous; no problems. The room was clean and comfortable. I recommend it, and I would stay again if we return to Liverpool.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AzParis33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew M, General Manager at The Nadler Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Thank you for your great review!

All of our hotels are centrally located, making it easy to get into the city and also always on great rail and tube links.

I hope that you took advantage of some of the local partnerships we have with restaurants and bars in our area. - Hopefully another reason for a return visit!

Best regards

Andrew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

Staff very friendly and helpful.Location is great with pubs clubs and plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Loved the tiny kitchenette in the room and the fact the rooms are sound proof despite being in the centre of night life.Beds nice and firm and comfy.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Leema E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

This is an excellent hotel, really well positioned for all the sites, shops and restaurants in the city. The staff were really pleasant and helpful. Would definitely stay there again if I return to Liverpool.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hummingbird38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon B, Deputy General Manager at The Nadler Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Thank you Hummingbird38 for your 5* review.

We hope you will visit us again very soon.

Best regards
Sharon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Our room faced the inner courtyard and so was very quiet. The room had a kitchenette, which we didn't use, but could come in handy for longer stays. Close to everything.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank evieclemm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

We were greeted with a very warm reception on arrival. over coffee we were supplied with a map of Liverpool and we were shown places of interest which the very kind reception marked on the map for us. The hotel could not have been better situated and was right in the middle of all to be discovered in Liverpool. There was a Tesco just down the road too.
The room was clean and quiet with a very useful kitchenette plus an iron, ironing board and hairdryer.
We really could not find fault with anything. Very special thanks to Andrew and his amazing team inc Roland, Rosa, Julie, Michaela, Sharon etc for making our stay so enjoyable. We can not wait to come again.

L and S

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lyn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews