We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food”

Yee Rah Wok & Grill
Ranked #316 of 1,992 Restaurants in Liverpool
Price range: US$7 - US$25
Cuisines: European, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Central Liverpool
Description: Go casual with comfort food from around the world. Wok dishes inspired by travel across Asia & the most loved grills from across the globe!
Reviewed 30 October 2018 via mobile

We had eight in our party and all enjoyed our food. Service was fast and friendly. Presentation was good. The facilities were clean. A good range of food including vegetarian.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Tony O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LM232013, Manager at Yee Rah Wok & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Kop Khun Kha (Thank you) for taking the time to share this great review with us Tony! We take great pride in our food and customer service and I am so pleased that these were both key highlights for you! We cannot wait to welcome you back again soon!

Yee Rah Wok & Grill Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,172)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

12 - 16 of 1,172 reviews

Reviewed 27 October 2018

Visited before a show at the arena. Very reasonable prices and great choice on the menu. The Chicken Pad Thai did not disappoint.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Susannah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LM232013, Manager at Yee Rah Wok & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share this amazing review with us Susannah, I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit with us!

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon for more tasty food Kha!

Yee Rah Wok & Grill Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2018 via mobile

Location -centre of Liverpool
One, so in a great position.

Atmosphere- was full and buzzing on a Friday night

Menu- varied wok and grill dishes, lots of choices.

Value - reasonably priced for Liverpool one venue.

Food- tasty, great portion size, sirloin steak cooked medium as requested. Didn’t do beer on draught so had to buy bottled, which is a shame.

Service- attentive and friendly, all staff working very hard (rushed off their feet)

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank LeeM31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LM232013, Manager at Yee Rah Wok & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2018

Wow! Kop Khun Kha (Thank you) for taking the time to share this lovely review with us LeeM31, we greatly appreciate it. We take great pride in our food and customer service and I am so pleased to hear that these were both key highlights during your visit and I look forward to sharing all of your lovely comments with the rest of our team!

We do hope to welcome you back again soon Kha!

Yee Rah Wok & Grill Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2018 via mobile

Love yee rah at Liverpool one . I have visited many times and have never been disappointed. Good food excellent prices and 241 on cocktails

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Otter2904
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LM232013, Manager at Yee Rah Wok & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2018

Kop Khun Kha (Thank you) for this amazing review Otter2904, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon for more tasty food & cocktails!

Yee Rah Wok & Grill Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

Recently visited the restaurant and the food was great and all the staff members were kind and very helpful . We visited on a Friday night, the restaurant was busy but kudos to the person who is in charge for a smoot experience. Great execution with the food and kitchen team is the best. Will definitely visit the place on a regular basis.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Manas R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LM232013, Manager at Yee Rah Wok & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2018

Thank you for taking the times to share this amazing review with us Manas! We take great pride in our food and customer service and I cannot wait to share all of your lovely comments with the rest of our team! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon Kha!

Yee Rah Wok & Grill Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Yee Rah Wok & Grill also viewed

Liverpool, Merseyside
 
Liverpool, Merseyside
Liverpool, Merseyside
 

Been to Yee Rah Wok & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing