We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect location” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of BridgeStreet at Liverpool ONE

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
BridgeStreet at Liverpool ONE
Certificate of Excellence
Derry, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 February 2012

The apartments could not have been in a better location. Right in the heart of Liverpool 1. The one bedroom apartment was clean, tidy and a decent size (bigger than i was expecting). Its fair to say that any contact we had with the staff was pleasent and helpful. A great place to stay for any sort of trip.

Room Tip: 305 was a corner room and so odd shaped but it gave a great view of the street below. If you went fo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank R1L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HeskethMr, General Manager at BridgeStreet at Liverpool ONE, responded to this review, 11 February 2012
Thanks kindly for your comments, look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Kind Regards
Steven Hesketh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

461 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    300
    113
    34
    8
    6
See reviews for
109
164
19
56
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (93)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
cork
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 February 2012

Myself and my boyfriend stayed here in September for my Birthday. Firstly, the location is perfect, its impossible to get any closer, located right in the middle of the shops.The apartments were alot bigger than i expected, the furniture and decor are very stylish and high quality. The place was spotless. Everything you could possibly need, even ice in the fridge!! There was even a tv in the bedroom. The view from the window was incredible overlooking Liverpool City.The night we arrived we went to tesco around the corner and had something to eat in the apartment,we felt we had to make uses of the facilites , the cooker was very easy to use.One the second night we ate at Jamie Olivers restaurant which is only a few steps away, i was even able to run back to the apartment while waiting for the main course. The day we were leaving we were a bit worried about our bags as our flight was not until the night, we were pleasantly surprised that we could leave our bags in reception and could drop things back (shopping) as we pleased. The staff could not have been more helpful. Money very well spent and we got a very good deal. I really did not expect so much for the price. I would definitely return again

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank amzs1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HeskethMr, General Manager at BridgeStreet at Liverpool ONE, responded to this review, 11 February 2012
Thanks for your great comments. We are always happy to store bags, etc whilst guests take advantage of the great Liverpool One Retail offerings, hope you enjoyed the fantastic Jamie's Italian as well. Hope to welcome you back again soon.

Kind Regards
Steven Hesketh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charente
Level Contributor
67 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 January 2012

What more could you ask for - central location - seriously central location, excellent staff to welcome you, amazingly furnished rooms and kitchen, confortable beds and a room on the 10th floor with a fantastic view of the Liverpool waterfront.

Room Tip: Great views from the upper floor rooms. Quiet throughout, but then this was January - maybe a littl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank shedan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HeskethMr, General Manager at BridgeStreet at Liverpool ONE, responded to this review, 11 February 2012
Lovely review, thank you very much. Hope to welcome you back again soon.

Kind Regards
Steven Hesketh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dublin
Level Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 January 2012

Stayed here for 2nights. They were perfect spotless clean friendly staff very reasonable and in the middle of the city center. As a regular vistior Liverpool I would highly recommend them and will be back.

Room Tip: Ask for a higher floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank triceyDublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
39 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 January 2012

Have just come back from staying at Liverpool One this week. Had a great stay, absolutely lovely staff - both day and night. Always smiling and helpful.
The apartments are situated fantastically central - near to all the shops and restaurants, and only 10 min walk from Lime Street station. Didn't have time to shop, so have decided to come back in the near future.
The apartment had this 'new' feel to it, was clean and had everything I needed, and this includes a great power shower !!
I wouldn't stay anywhere else now.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Thehotelmanager2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HeskethMr, General Manager at BridgeStreet at Liverpool ONE, responded to this review, 11 February 2012
Thanks kindly for your comments, the team and I always enjoy reading such a nice review.
We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind Regards
Steven Hesketh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Liverpool hotels
The Nadler Liverpool
#1 of 99 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,779 reviews
Jurys Inn Liverpool
#20 of 99 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,259 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Posh Pads Liverpool ONE
#8 of 99 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 790 reviews
Central Liverpool
30 James Street, Home of the Titanic
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BridgeStreet at Liverpool ONE? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BridgeStreet at Liverpool ONE

Property: BridgeStreet at Liverpool ONE
Address: 39 Paradise Street, Liverpool L1 3ED, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 99 Speciality Lodging in Liverpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): €
Hotel Class:4 star — BridgeStreet at Liverpool ONE 4*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
BridgeStreet at Liverpool ONE is situated in the heart of the Liverpool ONE development, the North West of England’s premier shopping and leisure destination. Our centrally located apartments offer a choice of stylish one, two and three bedroom apartments. All of these apartments are fitted out to the highest specification throughout and have contemporary, fully functional kitchens and beautiful bathrooms.Why stay in a hotel when you can live in an apartment? ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, LateRooms, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your BridgeStreet at Liverpool ONE reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bridgestreet At Liverpool One Hotel Liverpool

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing