We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
BridgeStreet at Liverpool ONE
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 February 2012

The apartments could not have been in a better location. Right in the heart of Liverpool 1. The one bedroom apartment was clean, tidy and a decent size (bigger than i was expecting). Its fair to say that any contact we had with the staff was pleasent and helpful. A great place to stay for any sort of trip.

Room Tip: 305 was a corner room and so odd shaped but it gave a great view of the street below. If you went fo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank R1L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HeskethMr, General Manager at BridgeStreet at Liverpool ONE, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2012

Thanks kindly for your comments, look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Kind Regards
Steven Hesketh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (527)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

409 - 413 of 527 reviews

Reviewed 5 February 2012

Myself and my boyfriend stayed here in September for my Birthday. Firstly, the location is perfect, its impossible to get any closer, located right in the middle of the shops.The apartments were alot bigger than i expected, the furniture and decor are very stylish and high quality. The place was spotless. Everything you could possibly need, even ice in the fridge!! There was even a tv in the bedroom. The view from the window was incredible overlooking Liverpool City.The night we arrived we went to tesco around the corner and had something to eat in the apartment,we felt we had to make uses of the facilites , the cooker was very easy to use.One the second night we ate at Jamie Olivers restaurant which is only a few steps away, i was even able to run back to the apartment while waiting for the main course. The day we were leaving we were a bit worried about our bags as our flight was not until the night, we were pleasantly surprised that we could leave our bags in reception and could drop things back (shopping) as we pleased. The staff could not have been more helpful. Money very well spent and we got a very good deal. I really did not expect so much for the price. I would definitely return again

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank amzs1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HeskethMr, General Manager at BridgeStreet at Liverpool ONE, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2012

Thanks for your great comments. We are always happy to store bags, etc whilst guests take advantage of the great Liverpool One Retail offerings, hope you enjoyed the fantastic Jamie's Italian as well. Hope to welcome you back again soon.

Kind Regards
Steven Hesketh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2012

What more could you ask for - central location - seriously central location, excellent staff to welcome you, amazingly furnished rooms and kitchen, confortable beds and a room on the 10th floor with a fantastic view of the Liverpool waterfront.

Room Tip: Great views from the upper floor rooms. Quiet throughout, but then this was January - maybe a littl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank shedan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HeskethMr, General Manager at BridgeStreet at Liverpool ONE, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2012

Lovely review, thank you very much. Hope to welcome you back again soon.

Kind Regards
Steven Hesketh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2012

Stayed here for 2nights. They were perfect spotless clean friendly staff very reasonable and in the middle of the city center. As a regular vistior Liverpool I would highly recommend them and will be back.

Room Tip: Ask for a higher floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank triceyDublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2012

Have just come back from staying at Liverpool One this week. Had a great stay, absolutely lovely staff - both day and night. Always smiling and helpful.
The apartments are situated fantastically central - near to all the shops and restaurants, and only 10 min walk from Lime Street station. Didn't have time to shop, so have decided to come back in the near future.
The apartment had this 'new' feel to it, was clean and had everything I needed, and this includes a great power shower !!
I wouldn't stay anywhere else now.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Thehotelmanager2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HeskethMr, General Manager at BridgeStreet at Liverpool ONE, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2012

Thanks kindly for your comments, the team and I always enjoy reading such a nice review.
We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind Regards
Steven Hesketh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Liverpool hotels
The Nadler Liverpool
#2 of 100 in Liverpool
4,354 reviews
Posh Pads Liverpool ONE
#5 of 100 in Liverpool
854 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Liverpool
Aloft Liverpool
Aloft Liverpool
#17 of 100 in Liverpool
1,273 reviews
Jurys Inn Liverpool
#28 of 100 in Liverpool
2,166 reviews
Central Liverpool
30 James Street, Home of the Titanic
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BridgeStreet at Liverpool ONE? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BridgeStreet at Liverpool ONE

Address: 39 Paradise Street, Liverpool L1 3ED, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 118 Speciality Lodging in Liverpool
Price Range: €59 - €193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — BridgeStreet at Liverpool ONE 4*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
BridgeStreet at Liverpool ONE is situated in the heart of the Liverpool ONE development, the North West of England’s premier shopping and leisure destination. Our centrally located apartments offer a choice of stylish one, two and three bedroom apartments. All of these apartments are fitted out to the highest specification throughout and have contemporary, fully functional kitchens and beautiful bathrooms.Why stay in a hotel when you can live in an apartment? ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LateRooms, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Stayforlong S.L., TripOnline SA, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK) and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your BridgeStreet at Liverpool ONE reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bridgestreet At Liverpool One Hotel Liverpool

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing