We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$180
Hotels.comUS$180
PricelineUS$180
eDreamsUS$180
TravelocityUS$180
getaroom.comUS$204
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,968)
Filter reviews
2,968 results
Traveller rating
1,263
1,134
388
113
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,263
1,134
388
113
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviews separate toilet pool and steam room executive room hanover street albert dock q park nespresso machine car park the sofa bed excellent location modern hotel hotel bar few minutes walk family room saturday night shopping centre stayed for one night
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 2,968 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2020

Stayed for my bonus break . The staff are lovely and very accommodating. We were even upgraded, which was a lovely touch as it was our anniversary. Room was fabulous. reception staff very professional and great to deal with. Especially Constantina and night Dm from filipin . Had the best time.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Janamonkq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2020

The hotel is very well located in the centre of the city. The rooms were well equipped and spacious with all the features expected in a decent 4 star hotel. The Staff were excellent in every encounter, they are coping well with the imposition of Covid restrictions. I was made to feel welcome at all times

Date of stay: October 2020
Thank Phil W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2020 via mobile

2 night 3 day stay,very central,for shops, attractions ,Albert docks etc,felt very safe,plenty of hand sanitizer all over the hotel,bar,restaurant,also pool,which we didn't use this time,well worth a visit.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Leucophylla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2020

This hotel is fantastic. Me and my children came for a spontaneous night. Perfect location, brilliant night life. The hotel is amazing. Staff were very very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was delish and fresh. Would definitely book again.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 667clarissac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2020

I stayed at the Novotel as a complimentary night due to my previous stay some months earlier being disappointing. The Team Management Team were quick to own the problems I’d encountered and immediately sought ways in which to proactively ‘put things right’ - Matthew and Daniel, thank you.
Despite the challenges of COVID-19, social distancing and enhanced cleaning, my stay was simply faultless this time around and the FOH Team were amazing. The rooms are comfortable, have all the mod cons and amenities expected from the Accor hotel chain and is waking distance to/from the City and Liverpool Lime Street Station.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank tmatthew11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews