We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$140
US$118
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$102
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$106
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Nadler Liverpool(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
US$74
US$66
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$82/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$97
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$180
US$131
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$125
US$104
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$66
US$64
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Days Inn Liverpool City Centre(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
US$78
US$71
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$114
US$94
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,983)
Filter reviews
1,983 results
Traveller rating
1,461
409
79
19
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,461
409
79
19
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsecho arenaalbert dockstudio suitesmall kitchenhome from homekitchen areacar parkbig wheelcomplimentary breakfastexcellent locationlonger stayself servicecoffee machinecity centresecure parkingbeatles storycrisps
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 1,983 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2017

This is a great place to stay, don't hesitate in booking. The rooms are spacious and well kitted out. The location is by the docks and only about a five to ten minute walk to the city centre and Liverpool one.
Breakfast is good and there is a pantry by reception selling snacks etc. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank jimwarke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017

We stayed 2 nights whilst exploring Liverpool. Ideal location. Bed was so comfy, room was beautiful, towels fluffy, amazing views! Staff are an asset to the company, they can't do enough for you which makes it really special. Also, the car park is great as it is under the hotel, it was very cold whilst we were there and it's nice that the car is safe and protected from the weather! Breakfast also fantastic, can't fault this hotel at all. We will be returning!! THANK YOU!

Room Tip: Top floor for great views!
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cbcbcb1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017 via mobile

I write this review after three wonderful stays at staybridge suites whilst in Liverpool for gigs three years in a row. The rooms are always clean, well equipped and comfortable. Ideally situated to access the docks, Liverpool 1 and the echo.
The breakfast is also worth writing about. Excellent range of cooked and continental. Often lots of veggie options too which I always appreciate.
Very friendly staff.
Will always return when in the area and in need of a bed!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jade N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StayGM, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Hi Jade N,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. It speaks volumes that you've chosen Staybridge for 3 years when coming for gigs. We're incredibly proud of our property and it means so much to the team to hear from returning guests who can attest to their hard work in maintaining our high standards.

I'm so pleased to hear you enjoyed your complimentary breakfast. We consider ourselves naturally generous at Staybridge and it's not until you've stayed with us that you appreciate all those extras which are included in your rate. I'll be sure to pass your feedback on to the whole team and our Food and Beverage Team in particular.

With Warm Regards
Lisa Gregory

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

We only stayed one night, but thought everything was great.

We booked because of the location, right next to Echo Arena. Given how many rooms there are, it was much quieter than we had expected.

Room was perfect, spotlessly clean and had everything we needed.

Breakfast was very good, lots of choice, and the staff were nice and friendly.

Would love to return.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shifu69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StayGM, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Hi Shifu69,

Thank you for this lovely review. I'll be sure to pass your feedback on to the whole team. We're very fortunate in that although we are very close to Liverpool One and the main city centre being on the waterfront we benefit from no through traffic. That makes the area the hotel is located in particularly quiet.

We will look forward to Welcoming you back to Staybridge Liverpool in the future.

With Warm Regards
Lisa Gregory

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017

This is a fab hotel - efficient service, clean and modern, centrally located and with a convenient car park. We particularly enjoyed having our own kitchen and dining table/lounge area as this meant we could have an M&S meal and a cheeky bottle of wine in the room before we went out to a concert. The beds are comfortable and the rooms quiet as there is an extra door between the bedroom and the corridor. The breakfast area is funky and casual but I wish the architect had put the breakfast area on the top floor to get a view of Albert Dock rather than the car park next door. Would definitely stay again on our next visit.
I wish all hotels were like this!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sarah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StayGM, Public Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Hi Sarah P,

What wonderful feedback. We think all hotels should be like Staybridge too!

Please come back and stay with us again soon. We look forward to 'welcoming you home'.

With Warm Regards
Lisa Gregory

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews