We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect gig lodgings!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Liverpool
Ranked #4 of 99 Hotels in Liverpool
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 December 2017 via mobile

I write this review after three wonderful stays at staybridge suites whilst in Liverpool for gigs three years in a row. The rooms are always clean, well equipped and comfortable. Ideally situated to access the docks, Liverpool 1 and the echo.
The breakfast is also worth writing about. Excellent range of cooked and continental. Often lots of veggie options too which I always appreciate.
Very friendly staff.
Will always return when in the area and in need of a bed!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jade N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StayGM, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Hi Jade N,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. It speaks volumes that you've chosen Staybridge for 3 years when coming for gigs. We're incredibly proud of our property and it means so much to the team to hear from returning guests who can attest to their hard work in maintaining our high standards.

I'm so pleased to hear you enjoyed your complimentary breakfast. We consider ourselves naturally generous at Staybridge and it's not until you've stayed with us that you appreciate all those extras which are included in your rate. I'll be sure to pass your feedback on to the whole team and our Food and Beverage Team in particular.

With Warm Regards
Lisa Gregory

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,889)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

18 - 22 of 1,889 reviews

Reviewed 4 December 2017

We only stayed one night, but thought everything was great.

We booked because of the location, right next to Echo Arena. Given how many rooms there are, it was much quieter than we had expected.

Room was perfect, spotlessly clean and had everything we needed.

Breakfast was very good, lots of choice, and the staff were nice and friendly.

Would love to return.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shifu69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StayGM, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Hi Shifu69,

Thank you for this lovely review. I'll be sure to pass your feedback on to the whole team. We're very fortunate in that although we are very close to Liverpool One and the main city centre being on the waterfront we benefit from no through traffic. That makes the area the hotel is located in particularly quiet.

We will look forward to Welcoming you back to Staybridge Liverpool in the future.

With Warm Regards
Lisa Gregory

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017

This is a fab hotel - efficient service, clean and modern, centrally located and with a convenient car park. We particularly enjoyed having our own kitchen and dining table/lounge area as this meant we could have an M&S meal and a cheeky bottle of wine in the room before we went out to a concert. The beds are comfortable and the rooms quiet as there is an extra door between the bedroom and the corridor. The breakfast area is funky and casual but I wish the architect had put the breakfast area on the top floor to get a view of Albert Dock rather than the car park next door. Would definitely stay again on our next visit.
I wish all hotels were like this!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sarah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StayGM, Public Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Hi Sarah P,

What wonderful feedback. We think all hotels should be like Staybridge too!

Please come back and stay with us again soon. We look forward to 'welcoming you home'.

With Warm Regards
Lisa Gregory

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

Check in wad lovely. Staff excellent, Rooms are quiet big and we got a great view of the Echo arena. The food was presented in a very laid back fashion and the pantry was handy for Beverages !!
It is a bit of a trek back from town particularly when the shopping bags get cumbersome and last weekends weather was not conducive to walking.
Overall the staff/rooms/food was excellent and I would not hesitate to recommend

Room Tip: Ask for rooms with views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank heaneman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StayGM, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Hi heaneman,

Wow what wonderful feedback. We're pleased you had such a fantastic stay and our fabulous friendly team took such good care of you.

We will look forward to Welcoming you back to Staybridge Liverpool in the future.

With Warm Regards
Lisa Gregory

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017 via mobile

Couldn't fault this hotel or the staff. They were helpful and polite throughout. Could not believe the social evening where you get free snacks and drinks. We enjoyed a turkey and stuffing bap and beer. The apartment was clean and tidy and spacious. We will definitely return to this hotel when we come back. Thank you x

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Dickie12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StayGM, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Hi Dickie12345,

It sounds like you joined us for one of our themed evening socials to celebrate Thanks Giving. With the Turkey Bap being a 'Scouse' twist. Our wonderful Evening Social's certainly do set us apart from other properties, as do a warm and friendly staff. I'm so pleased to hear the staff took such good care of you.

We hope to welcome you back to Staybridge Liverpool in the near future.

With Warm Regards
Lisa Gregory

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Liverpool hotels
The Nadler Liverpool
#2 of 99 in Liverpool
4,322 reviews
Jurys Inn Liverpool
#27 of 99 in Liverpool
2,081 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Liverpool
30 James Street, Home of the Titanic
Pullman Liverpool
#6 of 99 in Liverpool
1,392 reviews
Central Liverpool
Signature Living Hotel
Signature Living Hotel
#1 of 99 in Liverpool
1,785 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Liverpool? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Liverpool

Address: 21 Keel Wharf, Liverpool L3 4FN, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Liverpool
#2 Business Hotel in Liverpool
#2 Luxury Hotel in Liverpool
#3 Family Hotel in Liverpool
Price Range: €79 - €227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Staybridge Suites Liverpool 4*
Number of rooms: 132
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Staybridge Suites is an all-suite, non-smoking, extended-stay hotel that caters to guests looking for just one night, one week or longer. Whether relocating to the area, on a project, in training, or in need of a Serviced Apartment Staybridge Suites Liverpool is the ideal place to stay for temporary housing. Staybridge Suites, Liverpool is located on the famous Kings Waterfront, opposite the ECHO Arena, BT Convention Centre and Albert Docks, the largest collection of Grade 1 listed buildings in the UK, also home to The Beatles Story, Tate Liverpool and Maritime Museum. To compliment this, just a 10 minute walk is the newly opened Liverpool One boasting 42 acres of shopping and leisure. Staybridge Suites offer 2 types of suites: Studio and One-Bedroom, Most Suites have a River View. All suites are furnished; containing a fully equipped kitchen, living room area, work space, FLAT SCREEN TV with cable/movies, and FREE Wi-Fi Internet. Hotel amenities include 24-hr service, complimentary breakfast and evening receptions (Mon-Thurs), newspaper, business center, fitness room, Priority Club Rewards and free guest laundry. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Staybridge Suites Liverpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Hotel Liverpool
Liverpool Staybridge Suites
Staybridge Suites Liverpool

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing