We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$202
eDreamsUS$202
Agoda.comUS$201
TripadvisorUS$201
ZenHotels.com
Lol.travel
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,029)
Filter reviews
1,029 results
Traveller rating
723
188
70
20
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
723
188
70
20
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hen do fully equipped kitchen washing machine car park home from home the location is perfect first floor beds were comfortable apartment bedroom fab tesco katie cooker docks mirror
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,029 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2020 via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed for 2 nights in which the staff went above and beyond to ensure our comfort and happiness. We had trouble with our rooms lights, but the problem was dealt with immediately and we are over the moon with our stay as a whole. 10/10 will be coming back to stay here.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank courtneyyparry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2020 via mobile

Rooms are amazing, staff are really lovely, and quite knowledgeable of the local area, would highly recommend this hotel, right at the heart of Liverpool yet the rooms are quiet at night, clean and presentable, everything you need for a night or a week

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank davebI774GH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2020 via mobile

Fantastic location plenty of bars & restaurants within walking distance.
Liverpool One is only 5 minutes away.
We went out for to bars around the area & then went back to the apartment to eat.
It was perfect we had a 2 bedroomed one (Room 14). It was very spacious as you can see by the photographs.
Perfect for everyone.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 510louisas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2020 via mobile

Just got back from family night overnight stay in room 23, which is a two bedroom apartment. The apartments have everything you need if you are wanting to go out or stay in, great size and very clean. Happy you can leave your bags prior to check in. Great location for Liverpool 1. Will definitely be back before Xmas.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 473jennyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2020

Just got back from a long weekend away the apartment was very spacious great location right next to Liverpool one. Staff was friendly and as requested upon arrival prosecco and flowers on the bed to top of a romantic weekend. Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank I1023DDzoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews