We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Jason C”

Bella Italia Liverpool
Ranked #271 of 1,991 Restaurants in Liverpool
Price range: US$50 - US$198
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Housed in the centre of Liverpool, close to both Lime Street station and the Clayton Square Shopping Centre, Bella Italia is favoured by many. The Bella Italia restaurant group has certainly combined all the right ingredients to create a successful brand, with branches popping up consistently all over the country. Warm, stylish yet rustic style interiors are the trademark design of Bella Italia and this Liverpool outlet stays faithful to the style. The menu features well cooked, traditional Italian recipes such as beef and pork meatballs in tomato sauce atop a bed of spaghetti or chargrilled chicken breast with roasted veg and new potatoes. Bella Italia is great for families, couples and groups of friends alike and is open from breakfast through to lunch and dinner.
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Had a lovely day yesterday with the family 3 adults and 4 children rang up to see if there was any room and was accommodated, wonderful atmosphere, food and our lovely waiter Jason who was wonderful and couldn't do enough for us and made sure we had a lovely evening. Definitely go back.

Date of visit: April 2018
3  Thank Maura C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,386)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

164 - 168 of 1,386 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Had the most amazing time and meal, Jason just made our meal amazing fantastic service and very funny guy. Would defo come back hopefully Jason will be there!

Date of visit: April 2018
3  Thank R4338KMclairec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We were on a family day out and booked here for lunch, waitress was fantastic, the lasagna was one of the best I’ve tasted, our daughter loved the Marco Polo duck pasta and the grandchildren’s food was delicious, deserts were just as good as the rest of meal, considering we were a party of six, the bill was very reasonable and best thing was kids ate free, will definitely be going back here next time in Liverpool, we’ll done Bella Italia on fabulous tasty food and fantastic service

Date of visit: March 2018
3  Thank susan b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

I visited Bella Italia in Liverpool on Bank Holiday Monday just gone.
I cannot fault the staff they were all so professional, polite and very helpful.
Kayleigh was our waitress she was fantastic and did not stop. Always on the go with a smile on her face nothing was too much for her .
The food was out of this world and cooked to perfection. The chefs deserve a mention. Thank you all for making our trip perfect.
I will be back for sure with the family.
Absolutely fabulous all round .

Date of visit: April 2018
3  Thank sandradean1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

We visited and were looked after by Jason. He was SO helpful from the moment we arrived with advice on the food and drinks. Our starters, main meals and gorgeous "Gelatos" were ALL Amazing!! Thanks to everyone there, especially Jason... we'll be back!!!!!

Date of visit: April 2018
3  Thank SuzanneS1900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bella Italia Liverpool also viewed

 
Liverpool, Merseyside
 
Liverpool, Merseyside
Liverpool, Merseyside
 

Been to Bella Italia Liverpool? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing