We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Alderley Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Henson Hotel(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Carousel Hotel(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$65
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$74/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$76
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Oak Lea Hotel(Blackpool)
US$46
US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Big Blue Hotel(Blackpool)
US$121
US$115
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Trentham Hotel(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$89
US$81
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Maples Hotel(Blackpool)
US$86
US$84
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (264)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveller rating
236
23
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
236
23
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspleasure beachchildren's roomtram stoproom with bunk bedswarm welcometoastfull englishsea viewfamily roomset us up for the dayfelt like homefantastic hotelstayed for one nightvisiting blackpooltop floorpool tablecooked breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 264 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

Have just spent the night here with my 4 year old Granddaugter. Very very clean. Comfy beds. Lovely breakfast. My Granddaughter was made to feel like a princess. Dee you are a star and a lovely person. Thank you would recommend to everyone

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank GKL700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

We, my parter and I, booked a room for the one night. The room cost £70 for bed and breakfast. Upon booking, we thought we where going to receive a bog standard room and nothing exciting. On arrival to the hotel, we where greeted by the owner, who, throughout the entire stay was helpful, polite and generally a lovely lady. When we walked into our room we could not believe how lovely it was. Not only was it immaculately clean, the decor, the layout, every thing was amazing, even the fine details. They really had thought of everything, and the bed was ridiculously comfy, like lieing on a cloud. The view from our window was amazing, sea by day, illuminations by night . And as for the breakfast, not only was the food perfectly cooked, it was a perfect quantity, with a selection of cereals and coffee/tea/juice on offer. Breakfast was that good I wanted more! Really do recommend this hotel to everyone.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Goodbyekitty1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed here in August a family of four. We were allowed to drop our bags off early as we were spending the day at the pleasure beach which was good of them. Room was nice and breakfast was reasonable. The room we stayed in was hotter than the sun although the radiators weren't on. It did mean we had trouble sleeping even with a fan.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank alexa_cat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

We stayed over for one night when in Blackpool recently, there were 4 of us two adults and two kids aged 3 and 7. On arrival were met by Dee, who was bright bubbly and welcoming. Our room contained a double bed and a off shoot room with bunk beds in it for the kids. Usual amenities were present, TV, coffee, tea etc. The kids loved the pictures on the walls of the children's room area a very nice touch.
Breakfast was excellent with a good choice of cereals, tea, coffee, juices etc, fry up was also good and a great way to start the day.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stuart L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

Have just gotten back from a 2 night stay here!! When we arrived we were welcomed by Dee and all the reviews are right, absolutely lovely lady!! And made the effort with my 2 children also :)
We were in room 10, which is on the top floor. It had 2 rooms (one for me and partner and one for children) and both were spotless!! The children even had a tv in there room :) the beds are so comfy!!
Breakfast was very yummy!! There's a good selection of cereals to choose from as well as the hot breakfast, again Dee came out to check everything was to our liking!
The hotel is about a 10 minute walk to the Pleasure Beach and South Pier, so very close.
Has to be the best Hotel we've stayed at in Blackpool and will definitely be back!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank MummyClare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews