We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (322)
Filter reviews
322 results
Traveller rating
215
66
19
11
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
215
66
19
11
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pleasure beach football team balcony room bar area is lovely family room next year blackpool hotels lovely hotel recommend this hotel great weekend breakfast and dinner rooms are lovely good size pool table my mum bar prices a great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 322 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed here 4th April room 18. Very nice hotel with off street parking. staff very helpful. Room clean and tidy and spacious with en suite bathroom with full size bath. Breakfast very good. Overall very quiet hotel two minutes walk from nearest tram stop and pleasure beach. Definitely be back here if visiting Blackpool again

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mark L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed over for a wedding. This is a lovely hotel, very clean with great hospitality. The staff are very welcoming and friendly too Would definitely stay again and recommend to anybody looking to stay in the area! xx

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Laura C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for a night and would definitely stay again. Everything was lovely the staff very pleasant and breakfast was great. The lady on the bar at night was great she found time for every one. We was made welcome the minute we walked in.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Shaun K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

We first visited the stuart hotel a few years ago and when we come down to Blackpool we always book there. The staff are friendly and welcoming I recommend the stuart hotel to anyone will be back soon.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank casutherland1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

Great new year in the Stuart hotel staff are very helpful hotel is spotless food is great and staff will do anything for you be going again and I’ll be letting family and friends know how good it is children friendly can’t wait to go back

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank janedoody
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews