We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
US$116
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$115
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maples Hotel(Blackpool)
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$138
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Big Blue Hotel(Blackpool)
US$200
US$180
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$57
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$78/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$119
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$257
US$161
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (924)
Filter reviews
924 results
Traveller rating
443
270
124
46
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
443
270
124
46
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsattached restaurantplum treepub next doorshort driveair conditioninggood nights sleepfamily roomreception staffcooked breakfastcomfortable roomthe ground floorstayed here for one nightbudget hotelexcellent stayvery pleasant stayclean tidyfollowing morning
Filter
Updating list...
385 - 390 of 924 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2015

A nice premier inn - comfortable and clean and did the job! However, at £111 for one night, it was slightly pricey for what it was.

Staff were welcoming and friendly and we felt very relaxed and comfortable. Did not eat at the hotel but heard good things. There was a large car park available for guests and a couple of restaurants nearby. Very close to the main attractions of Blackpool.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rebeccabP9223ID
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2015 via mobile

Staff were friendly and the room was nice. Breakfast food tasted very nice but they seem to have a small issue with getting the crockery clean. Also the orange juice dispenser was left empty a bit too long. Otherwise it would have got 5 stars. Good value for money in my opinion.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
Thank xKevinFordx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2015

Stayed here for one night with my family to break up a journey north and give us a good location to visit the Blackpool Illuminations. The hotel is in need of refurbishment but I knew this from a previous stay and the price reflects this. The room itself was large and clean. A small television but with plenty of channels. The bed was the most comfortable I slept in during our trip (including stays in far more expensive/ upmarket accommodation). Even the sofa bed had much more support than you normally get in family rooms. No noise issues at all despite being on the ground floor and proximity to the motorway, which we faced. We didn't use the restaurant next door for either dinner or breakfast due to previous bad experience here. Free standard wifi, which was sufficiently fast for some browsing and even watching some videos online.

Room Tip: The hotel is near a motorway - ask for a room on the opposite side if you have any issues with noise.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank johndI1060CQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2015

Please do not use the attached restaurant for any meals. Please see report on the outside inn.otherwise this is up to the superb standard set by Premier Inn.very quite and comfortable beds. Receptionist was very helpful.

Room Tip: End of corridor rooms are the quietest.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alan h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2015 via mobile

Excellent facility. Thank you to Sharon for keeping our room spotless throughout our stay. This is the second time we have visited here in the last few months. Both stays were perfect. Unfortunately I don't have all the reception staff names, as I would like to mention them all as having been exceptional. We had a two year old with us and they all engaged with him as well as dealing with us, making him very happy. They went the extra mile to make our stay as good as possible. Won't hesitate in using you again.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Cas25_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews