We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$105
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$82
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maples Hotel(Blackpool)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$118
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Big Blue Hotel(Blackpool)
US$143
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$116
US$79
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 40% below average rates

The price you found is 40% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Ruskin Hotel(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
US$51
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$59/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Oak Lea Hotel(Blackpool)
US$65
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveller rating
179
10
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
179
10
1
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsterry anitanext yearhome from homebreakfast and evening mealwonderful holidaylike coming homehull roadfood was lovelyspent a long weekendgreat hostsfor making our holidaywouldn't stay anywhere elsefamilies and couplesshower and toiletlooking forward to our next visitthe location is perfectlovely couple
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 192 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

I have to say once again I had a very excellent stay with Anita and terry the room we stayed in was absolutely stunning and Comfortable and very relaxing I wouldn't go to anyone else also the food was very excellent and first time my hubby stayed you make everyone feel at home I will be coming back loved everyone food was outstanding just like you to thank you Anita and terry

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank 680joanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
blackpoolowl, Owner at Grange House Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2016

such kind words joanne
its always great to have you stay with us. see you next september
terry & anita xx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

Once again our stay exceeded all our expectations. Terry an Anita's hospitality is exceptional they go above an beyond to make sure you enjoy your stay we wouldn't stay anywhere else ,We stayed a week at grange house it's brilliant location in the center of Blackpool close to all amenities an seafront is a bonus ,the rooms are spotlessly clean an there is a good choice of food on the menu which was plentiful ,tasty an well presented ,we can't wait to return thanks to Terry an Anita from Jane ,Steve an Tom

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank janelouies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
blackpoolowl, Owner at Grange House Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2016

thankyou jane for anther great review, we really enjoy your company and cant wait to have you stay again
terry & anita
wawaw

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

Once again it was a lovely welcoming stay here, was here for 4 days and was good food and brilliant hosts they can't do enough, spacious clean and tidy rooms with good views of the tower perfect stay.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Alex H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
blackpoolowl, Owner at Grange House Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2016

thanks for your great review alex, always a pleasure having you stay with us
#wawaw
terry & anita

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed with my partner for lights switch on brill hotel fab hosts n good food and very cheap too rooms are nice and it's in great central location Terry n Anita go out of there way to make your stay special we will be back xx

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Hightower1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
blackpoolowl, Owner at Grange House Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2016

thankyou craig for your fab review. it was great to meet you both. see you soon
terry & anita xx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016

we stayed in room 8 top floor..very clean . ensuite. felt very welcome from emails to greeting at the door. friendly safe atmosphere. excellent location in the heart of the town and tower ect.The hosts terry and anita do their very best possible answer any questions. food is very nice.FREE WIFI. I recommend and we will definately be coming back really soon thankyou so much xx

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank smileyface125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
blackpoolowl, Owner at Grange House Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2016

thankyou for your perfect review....it was a real honor having you both staying with us on your honeymoon. many happy years to come for you both & hopefully many more visits to us
terry & anita xx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews