We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super food, friendly service”
Review of Pastels Blackpool

Pastels Blackpool
Ranked #15 of 797 Restaurants in Blackpool
Price range: US$5 - US$9
Description: Blackpools dedicated burger bar. We serve Burgers,Hotdogs, Chicken wings, Shakes and Beer. Family's welcome
Restaurant details
Description: Blackpools dedicated burger bar. We serve Burgers,Hotdogs, Chicken wings, Shakes and Beer. Family's welcome
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

We went today based on its TripAdvisor score and we are so glad we did. Very tasty and good value. Super little place for lunch or dinner.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank stephenamann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (239)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

23 - 27 of 239 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2018

What can I say? Great burgers, great fries, great chicken wings... Nothing to complain! But watch about, the spicy chicken wings are... hot!

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Klause210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

I just love finding these little gems! Quote - “This is the best place for a burger!”
However we fancied a hot dog... it was delicious! If you ever feel like a burger/hotdog I would definitely recommend you eat here! The restaurant wasn’t very big and could appear quite clamped when busy so it may worth booking a table if available.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank mritim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

Haloumi fries covered in siracha mayonnaise, are out of this world. Absolutely incredible

The burgers are amazing and for (accompanied with seasoned chips!) £7.50 is incredible value too. You'll leave feeling extremely full, and immensely satisfied. Very impressed

It's well worth a visit. Completely out of this world. Only restaurant with an alien worth multiple visits.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Jack H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

The world seems a little greyer to us now, after having experienced those haloumi fries covered in siracha mayonnaise. Absolutely incredible.

Burgers of amazing quality (accompanied with seasoned chips!) for ~£7.50 is incredible value too, and we felt full, immensely satisfied and super duper impressed with Pastels.

If we're in town again we'll be hard pressed to not go for a whole table of the haloumi fries though...

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank ChristopherHillSwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pastels Blackpool also viewed

 
Blackpool, Lancashire
Blackpool, Lancashire
 

Been to Pastels Blackpool? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing