We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$137
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Big Blue Hotel(Blackpool)
US$220
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Maples Hotel(Blackpool)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$122
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Cliffs Hotel(Blackpool)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$104
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
US$48
Priceline
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Ruskin Hotel(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
19
2
0
0
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
19
2
0
0
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshome from homesharonfabtvtidy
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2012

Been to the Cosy Nook on three occassions now.
taken my Grad Children
me and my Husband

On all Occasions Sharon has made us feel very welcome .
I also noticed that she made other guests welcome .
Very sociable and made some good freinds there

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank june5458
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2012

Sharon is such a welcoming person and full of fun, met great people there and certainly will return
Took my family and also had an 19mnth old grandson with me who Sharon catered for
Such a welcoming place to stay

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jai4444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2012

when we booked the b&b we told sharon that we would be bringing a small baby with us but upon arrival our room was on top floor (room 9) so i had to keep the pram in the car, the room smelt of smoke and we were informed that the central heating wasnt working. We also struggled to fit the cot into the room. the bins in the room werent emptied for 3 days even though they had dirty nappies in them and there was a latex glove under the bed! one of the walls had blue felt tip pen on it and another wall had a hole in it. i definately would not recommend this b&b to anyone else and dont undersand how people can say its clean!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Kelly W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2012

Fantastic family B&B best in blackpool. ALWAYS clean, ALWAYS WELCOMING, Family frendly. Our stay at the cosy nook was the best ever. its the best B&B we have ever stayed in over 10 years. We are making sure every family hilday to Blackpool That we go and stop at the cosy nook.
Sharon and family made us verry welcome and they are so down to earth. they are ready to have a laugh with you. Rooms are top noch . we are deffo going there again. i recomed it to anyone that goes to blackpool

Room Tip: 1. you dont need a tip because every room i best room!!
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laura7names
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2012

We had another great weekend at the Cosy Nook ,Sharon is a great hostess ,The bar is well stocked ,The food is great ,The room was clean ,Its a down to earth type of place no airs and graces here ,But at the end of the day you get what you pay for ! We will be back .

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skyblues87Bedworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews