We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic place to stay, great company had great fun”
Review of Cosy Nook

Cosy Nook
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Blackpool
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Cosy Nook
Ranked #606 of 863 Blackpool B&B and Inns
Reviewed 7 November 2012

Sharon is such a welcoming person and full of fun, met great people there and certainly will return
Took my family and also had an 19mnth old grandson with me who Sharon catered for
Such a welcoming place to stay

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jai4444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 24 September 2012

when we booked the b&b we told sharon that we would be bringing a small baby with us but upon arrival our room was on top floor (room 9) so i had to keep the pram in the car, the room smelt of smoke and we were informed that the central heating wasnt working. We also struggled to fit the cot into the room. the bins in the room werent emptied for 3 days even though they had dirty nappies in them and there was a latex glove under the bed! one of the walls had blue felt tip pen on it and another wall had a hole in it. i definately would not recommend this b&b to anyone else and dont undersand how people can say its clean!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Kelly W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2012

Fantastic family B&B best in blackpool. ALWAYS clean, ALWAYS WELCOMING, Family frendly. Our stay at the cosy nook was the best ever. its the best B&B we have ever stayed in over 10 years. We are making sure every family hilday to Blackpool That we go and stop at the cosy nook.
Sharon and family made us verry welcome and they are so down to earth. they are ready to have a laugh with you. Rooms are top noch . we are deffo going there again. i recomed it to anyone that goes to blackpool

Room Tip: 1. you dont need a tip because every room i best room!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laura7names
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2012

We had another great weekend at the Cosy Nook ,Sharon is a great hostess ,The bar is well stocked ,The food is great ,The room was clean ,Its a down to earth type of place no airs and graces here ,But at the end of the day you get what you pay for ! We will be back .

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skyblues87Bedworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2012

sharon made us feel like family instead of paying guest and that to me is the best way to be she is a great person and i would tell all my freinds and family to go there she as got something specail about her self the food was great just everything was about are stay there and not about the money i would just like to say thanks sharon for a brill weekend see you soon sue kemp

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
0.3 km away
Glyndale Hotel
Glyndale Hotel
#98 of 863 in Blackpool
212 reviews
0.1 km away
Fairhaven Hotel
Fairhaven Hotel
#139 of 863 in Blackpool
85 reviews
3 km away
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
#37 of 73 in Blackpool
4,260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Lucena Hotel
Lucena Hotel
#102 of 136 in Blackpool
157 reviews
2.7 km away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#30 of 73 in Blackpool
3,376 reviews
0.6 km away
Heywood House
Heywood House
#344 of 863 in Blackpool
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cosy Nook? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cosy Nook

Address: 52 St. Chads Road, Blackpool FY1 6BP, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #606 of 863 B&Bs / Inns in Blackpool
Number of rooms: 10

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing