We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,371)
Filter reviews
1,371 results
Traveller rating
912
286
86
41
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
912
286
86
41
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews next year well stocked bar warm welcome friendly hotel great weekend toast central location would recommend this hotel to anyone town centre couldn't do enough car parking full english great value for money family room lovely breakfast feel welcome blackpool tower
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,371 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2018

very clean and spacious hotel. great staff and they even unloaded our luggage from the coach. We was a coach party with over 20 rooms and everyone was happy with service. They put a singer on both nights in the bar and the drinks prices was very reasonable. Julie was a lovely lady and made sure everyone was catered for

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank adriangarner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

Never disappointed with our stay here, the hotel is in a fab location for a North Blackpool stay, the rooms are very clean, comfy and warm. The breakfast is delicious and always hot with plenty of choice, however it's the staff that make your stay the best, they are an amazing efficient team, very polite, friendly and professional, nothing is too much trouble for them. I stay with my mum who is in a wheelchair and their helpfulness makes our stay all the more enjoyable as I always know there is help if I need it. It's like home from home, would not stay anywhere else, thank you for an amazing weekend, you are all angels xxx

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Joolz52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018

Room was ok beds comfy but plumbing was terrible tap falling to bits and clanking every time turned on some staff friendly others not so .. had fav for breakfast tables we were moved off a table so were another couple yet when 3rd couple sat there nothing said was like it was kept for them .last day we we virtually thrown out felt breakfast was hurried so could clear room breakfast wasnt bad though ....wouldnt stay again

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 87patricia1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

Hotel is nice and clean frindly staff
Only 7 minutes walk from Blackp0ool Tower. Parking available with a cost of £4.00 per day. English Breakfast reasonable. You can make Tea and coffee in the room. I would say 3 star hotel.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Kaggarwal2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018

Stayed for 2 nights in a family room! Very clean, comfy beds, no view, but who cares! excellent room, Breakfast was beautiful in a lovely dining room, staff very attentive and friendly, well stocked bar, it served late, hubby loved it, pool room, lift, nice cabaret lounge, wifi aswell! suited kids! best hotel we have stayed at in Blackpool! and we will be back!
10 mins walk from Blackpool North station, 5 mins walk to winter Gardens, Coral Island and the tower, we walked to the pleasure beach, about 30mins with 2 young kids but a lovely stroll !
Highly recommend, wonderful Hotel, thank you from The Tagg Family x

Room Tip: North is the best! just get a tram to the pleasure Beach!
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jill W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews