We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Kingston-upon-Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Sarena72
Brisbane Region, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good base”
Reviewed 1 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The Sawmill was comfortable and had everything we needed for our stay.
The decor could do with an update, but this is a minor issue & didn't effect our stay at all. The beds were extremely comfortable and the heating worked well, very important for us as we were visiting from Australia in an unseasonably cold April.
The washing washing needs to be replaced as the spin cycle no longer works, luckily we have family in the area that could do our washing for us, but this may be an issue for future guests.
The main bathroom shower head also needs replacing, but the ensuite shower worked fine, so this also wasn't an issue for us. All in all a pleasant apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Very comfortable beds
Liked least: Washing machine not working properly
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2016
We are pleased that your stay was comfortable, We always try to make your stay with us as comfortable as possible and thank you very much for your feedback. We will investigate the points raised soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$126
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing