We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing stay in Cotswolds cottage”
other travellers have booked this property
Tudor Cottage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Tudor Cottage
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Tudor Cottage
MASTER BEDROOM
Entrance to Garden
RIVER IN FAIRFORD..
House in Bibury
LECHLADE RIVER WALK
Lechlade
Fairford residents
Walk from Quenington to Bibury
River at Fairford
EASTLEACH VILLAGE
Pimms o'clock at Victoria Inn Eastleach
Victoria Inn Eastleach
Lake 104 Fairford
Herbie swimming in River in Fairford
River Coln Fairford
River walk Fairford
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Fairford, Cotswolds, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Eve M
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing stay in Cotswolds cottage”
Reviewed 28 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Really amazing stay in this cottage, lovely touches throughout - welcome basket, detailed house guide, attentive host, logs for the fire, all the essentials for cooking, beautiful garden, free parking in the village! Couldn’t say enough positive things! We really enjoyed ourselves and we will definitely be back next year! Thanks Jody and Jess!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2017
Thanks for your lovely review!! Ill pass your thanks to Jess.. she is amazing !! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vonacky1
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fab cottage”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We were delighted when we got to this lovely cottage, its exactly what we imagined a cottage in the Cotswolds to be. Set in a friendly town with amenities on the doorstep, it's a good base for exploring. It was very well equipped and felt comfortable to be in. We were pleasantly surprised at how roomy it felt. The garden was an added bonus and as the weather was so nice when we were there we spent every evening outside. The owner made sure to be in touch and make sure all was well. We have already been recommending it to our family and friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen K
East London, South Africa
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“TudorCottage”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was absolutely amazing. Picturesque and beautifully organised cottage with all the essentials. Wish we had stayed longer. Will definitely be going back one day

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing