We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely family stay”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Barn -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Bourton-on-the-Water, Cotswolds, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

moonbathe...
Market Harborough, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
93 reviews
83 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 163 helpful votes
“Lovely family stay”
Reviewed 31 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Stayed here for long weekend in October so review a little late. 7 adults, a baby and a dog all able to stay comfortably as there are four bathrooms. It is a shame that the main bathroom doesn't have an overhead shower, but the property was clean and good quality towels and bedding were supplied. There were a couple of maintenance issues which could have been addressed, several lights were not working and the lady on site was unable to provide us with replacement bulbs, meaning the kitchen area was quite dull. We went for lovely walks from the property and enjoyed the large living space which meant we could all share lots of time together. The spare fridge in the utility room was also great for keeping those extra bottle of wine in. Considering the amount we paid for the property we were a little disappointed that there was no welcome pack, fortunately we had ordered a supermarker delivery for when we arrived. Overall though a great stay in a central Cotswold location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jan 2017
Thank you for your kind feedback and comments. We will make sure the onsite team are aware of your comments.
Best wishes for 2017
Chris
Manor Cottages
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$319
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing