We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful fantastic socialising pad.”
other travellers have booked this property
Basement: kitchen / dining / chill-out sofa area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Basement: kitchen / dining / chill-out sofa area
Basement: kitchen / dining / chill-out sofa area Basement: kitchen / dining / chill-out sofa area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Basement: kitchen / dining / chill-out sofa area
Basement: kitchen / dining / chill-out sofa area
Basement: kitchen / dining / chill-out sofa area
Basement: kitchen / dining / chill-out sofa area
Basement: kitchen / dining / chill-out sofa area
Nespresso machine in basement: kitchen / dining / chill-out sofa area
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Master double bedroom with en-suite
Master bedroom with en-suite
Master double bedroom with en-suite
Master en-suite bathroom
Second double bedroom with en-suite
Second double bedroom with en-suite
Second double bedroom with en-suite
Second bedroom en-suite bathroom
Second bedroom en-suite bathroom
Third double bedroom
Third double bedroom
Shower room with rainfall show head
Shower room with rainfall show head
First floor landing
Ground floor hallway lighting
Exterior
Floorplan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Brighton, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
tcuttzy1
Colchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beautiful fantastic socialising pad.”
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Great location, beach and shops all close by. Beautifully decorated with everything we needed to enjoy our stay. Fantastic space on the basement floor for catering and socialising together.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2017
Thanks for your review of mybrightonpad. Glad you enjoyed the basement we think it is a great socialising space.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fionascot...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing house in central Brighton”
Reviewed 5 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I cant recommend this house enough, beautiful and modern, impeccably clean and within walking distance of central Brighton. 8 girls stayed here for a uni reunion and we had the best time, we are definitely booking to stay here next year! Mike was super helpful and the booking was so smooth. Perfect house in a perfect location what more could you want?!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2017
I'm really pleased you enjoyed your stay at mybrightonpad.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isatu C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing house in Brighton”
Reviewed 6 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here with 5 friends to celebrate my 50th birthday. The house is beautiful ,very clean, modern, spacious, in a great location and perfect for a group of friends. The basement kitchen diner is a great socializing area. Mike the owner was very helpful throughout the booking. I would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend the house.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Dec 2016
I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We love the basement as a large social space too! I look forward to welcoming you back to mybrightonpad.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely house”
Reviewed 16 October 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a thoroughly enjoyable stay. The house was brilliant, beautifully kept and in an excellent location close to the beach and amenities.

We would thoroughly recommend staying here to anyone.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2016
Thanks for your kind review Ian. You are more than welcome to stay again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AJMock01
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We booked this property for a hen weekend! I do not have one complaint about this house! It was exactly as it is presented on its website. It is modern, spacious, was immaculate (NB: I am a clean freak) and extremely well equipped for the numbers it can accommodate (Plenty of plates/ mugs/ cutlery etc and lots of cooking space if needed). It's centrally located, only a minutes walk away from the main shopping street which leads down to the Lanes area. We brought a car which we were able to unpack and then park in local car park nearby. Taxis were readily available when we needed them and we had Tesco deliver our groceries. Mike was extremely helpful, efficient and very accommodating throughout. Also the bottle of bubbles in the fridge on our arrival was a lovely touch. I would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2016
Thanks for the review. We are clean freaks too so understand a clean house is most guests priority. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$281
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing