We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveller rating
152
55
8
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
152
55
8
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast hamper wet room ghd straighteners lovely hamper breakfast card hamper delivered breakfast in bed guest house small room junior suite minute walk to the pier roll top bath short break lovely breakfast dressing table mini fridge fresh fruit
Filter
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 232 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2015

We stayed for 2 nights at the weekend and loved it!! We had one of the suites and was well worth paying the extra. Beautiful room, nice and quiet. Being able to watch the telly and chat to my partner while having a bath was a great idea. And the shower in the wetroom was amazing. We also preferred having breakfast in bed which was a lovely touch and included in the price!

Room tip: the suites are large and beautifully decorated
Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank minden1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2015

This fantastic guest house is perfect for short visits to Brighton. The rooms are small but immaculate. Don't be put off by the ensuite "wet rooms," they are excellent. Well situated for walking into the centre of Brighton with onstreet parking literally 5 minutes walk away (£5:20) for 24hrs. With breakfast hampers full of preordered goodies delivered to your room, this is the only place we have ever stayed and has breakfast in bed! Fantastic

Room tip: Room 2 was excellent
Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank drummondone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2015

Great central Brighton location with very friendly service.
We stayed in the top floor double with wet room for one night.
The breakfast hamper delivered to your room is a nice touch.
Would recommend this B+B.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jimmysouthworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2015

We really liked the Brighton Inn. We stayed in room 6 - which had a massive bed, free-standing bath in the room and a lovely wet room. The room was a good size and had a really cool, trendy Brighton feel. Very clean and very modern.
The breakfast hamper in bed was a really cool way to have breakfast!
We liked the fact it's quite different to usual hotels - no reception, bar, etc but we came away preferring it and it felt more relaxing this way.
The location is decent - about 10 minute walk to the Pier and 15 minute walk to The Lanes.
Overall would definitely recommend to a couples looking for a special time away.

Room tip: Room 6 was perfect - good size and bath in the room!
Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jonny_UK_82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2015

We stayed in Room 6 Junior Suite with freestanding bath in room. The room and all the communal hallways felt freshly painted and well maintained, room itself had great attanertion to details. Loved the bath tub in the room and the waterfall shower made it feel really luxurious, really comfortable kingsize bed. Loved the breakfast delivery in a hamper, was a really nice touch and felt like a romatic picnic in bed.

Room tip: We stayed facing the front of the house, there was some construction work on the building next door as we were staying Sun into Monday morning but it was after 10am and really didnt disturb us, maybe not suitable if you are a lighter sleeper.
Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lisa O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews