We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect !!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Brighton, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Holly B
Epsom, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect !!!!”
Reviewed 19 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I couldn't have asked for a better stay !!! Finding the house was super easy and the host insanely friendly and helpful , the house was perfect for what we needed and would 100% recommend and potentially book again!!!!
Cannot express how much we all loved our stay and thank you for making it the perfect weekend !!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NickCrans...
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
1 review
“perfect house, perfect location”
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The house itself was immaculate, and the location in Brighton's North Lane area is one of the best. The house is exactly as described and as you see in the pictures, very comfortable with great access to all the independent bars and restaurants Brighton has to offer, staggering distance from everywhere. Shella was always on hand to answer any questions we had. Can't recommend this place enough.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leofranco...
Colchester
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very good house rental - top drawer”
Reviewed 23 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

An ideal location and plenty of rooms and good clean house! The furnishings are all good and house overall was top value for money! Only down side is no parking and having one shower for such a big house but great kitchen area and lounge area meant a good central hub for the stay in brighton and central location meant people could stagger back at their own pace after a night out! Also a great little addition is the balcony which fits about 6 people comfortable

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam D
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Pretty much perfect”
Reviewed 4 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Lindsay and Shella were superb landlords answering any questions we had prior to the visit and upon arrival were very hospitable, even leaving us a bottle of prosecco!

The purpose of our visit was a weekend of celebration in honour of a friend who's due to get married and the house was in a perfect location close to the centre of Brighton within walking distance of the beach, bars, train station and city centre. The only minor inconvenience was the lack of parking (which was made clear before booking) but this was overcome by unloading out luggage nearby and parking a short walk away near the park.

The house itself was characterful set over 3/4 floors with ample space and facilities. There was only one shower which, between 11 of us, meant we had to nip in and out to allow time for everyone to wash.

All in all the stay was very good and I would recommend this property.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$400
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing