We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveller rating
41
27
22
18
84
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
41
27
22
18
84
Show reviews that mention
All reviews overlooking regency square old victorian balcony room at short notice a lovely stay
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 192 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2018

it was very clean no noise very comfortable, owners made you most welcome very hospitable. will go back there,restaurants very close, the i 360 was beautiful to look at especially at night, its a 5min walk from the hotel.

Room tip: i have no complaints at all.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Sandra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

Thanks. GreAt stay for a reasonable price at short notice. Very clean and comfy. Manager/owner was a nice friendly chap. Location is great. Really fluffy quilt! We both had a lovely stay. Word of warning if you have lots of luggage, no lift!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank CarlzHoliday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018 via mobile

Last minute stay looking for B&B.
Great location near to the viewing tower but easy walk to the Lanes and beach.

Room was small but clean and had everything required. 4 post bed nice bonus. Was woken briefly by loud noise from the pipes which was annoying

Only real gripe was that be nice to have received voucher for breakfast as that added extra cost vs other B&Bs

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 705simon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Visited over Easter, extremely disappointed, dirty room, cold and very thin walls and hot water took ages to warm up in shower. Worst hotel we have stayed at in Brighton. Location good but plenty of other choices nearby

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ian m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Absolutely shocking, Rooms are about about 1000 years old, stink and are just generally vile. The women was so mardy and horrible not welcoming at all! Only good thing is the location. Would not recommend at all, I understand it's probably one of the cheapest places but I paid £50 its worth £10

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank jacklemo2323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews