We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$249
US$242
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$275
US$253
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Jurys Inn Brighton(Brighton)(Great Value!)
US$207
US$192
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Una(Brighton)
US$308
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Jurys Inn Brighton Waterfront(Brighton)(Great Value!)
US$309
US$286
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel du Vin(Brighton)
US$311
US$270
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$260
US$251
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Brighton(Brighton)(Great Value!)
US$429
US$298
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,866)
Filter reviews
2,866 results
Traveller rating
1,360
1,058
295
99
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,360
1,058
295
99
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscar parkcentral locationfamily roomexcellent locationkey cardbudget hotelgood nights sleepgood sizenight's sleepsea frontroyal paviliontrain stationfew minutes walkcomfortable roomshort breakdouble bedinns
Filter
Updating list...
221 - 226 of 2,866 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 December 2017

Perfectly placed for all the attractions of Brighton, clean and comfortable rooms and very pleasant staff. Didn’t eat here so can’t comment on the food. A bit difficult to find if you are driving into Brighton and the supposedly validated Car Parking ticket didn’t work so we had to pay £22 instead of the quoted £12 for an overnight stay

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Catherine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 December 2017

Room is functional , clean and comfortable. Good for an overnight stay ( we stayed as we were attending the Theatre Royal which is 3 minutes away and it seemed convenient). No car park but they have a deal with the RCP ( 5 minutes away ) overnight stay reduced from £25 to £12 when parking disc validated at reception.
Breakfast was pretty awful....but for the price you cannot expect too much...... Would not stay again ........ Had not been to Brighton for some years and was surprised how run down and shabby it had become. Graffiti and litter everywhere.

Room Tip: Stay on a low floor. We were on the 5th and the windows rattled all night because of the wind..... not a good nights sleep
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank par14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017

Although we only live 20 miles away we often stay at this hotel when we are going to gigs in Brighton. Despite the town centre location, noise has never been an issue and it is quite literally a few minutes walk from all the bars and shops the town has to offer. The staff are always very polite and the rooms spotless. I thoroughly recommend a stay here!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sue D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews