We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Lounge with wall of windows and 2 roof / sun terraces
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge with wall of windows and 2 roof / sun terraces
Indoor dining area small part of the view from the roof terrace, kitchen and lounge.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Lounge with wall of windows and 2 roof / sun terraces
Indoor dining area
small part of the view from the roof terrace, kitchen and lounge.
Dining area with sea and city views
lounge with wall of windows
Wide angle shot of sitting room and dining area with city and sea views.
Lounge
lounge
lounge
lounge
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom with seaviews
Master bedroom
second bedroom with superking bed or two single beds
Second bedroom made up as a superking.
Second bedroom as a super king bed or as two twin beds
Second bedroom arranged with two twin beds but can also be prepared as one super king bed.
second bedroom
second bedroom made up as two twin beds
Second bedroom arranged as a two twin beds
second bedroom shower room
Family double shower room
Family Shower Room
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Brighton, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tracey R
1 review
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Perfect location for our visit. The apartment was lovely , communication between the owner and myself was excellent. I would highly recommend staying here .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mission Viejo, California
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jools323
Letchworth, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Done us proud”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We started our anniversary week in James other place in Embassy Court then decided to stay on a few more days, James , unfortunately, had already booked but did offer us this place instead. Well he done us proud again. Though there was not the sea/beach view as in Embassy there was a panoramic view of the sea and I could hear it. Situated behind Embassy near to Robin Hood Pub in a quiet mews place, top floor only apartment got the sun all day long as it has two balconies. Through a gate and hey presto Western Road. convenient for me as I have difficulty walking especially uphill. Fully fitted kitchen. Apart from the seagulls quiet no noise from the beach. Am in a quandary which of the two apartments to book for next year. each have their own merits

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kazmo28
Dunstable, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

What an apartment. We already love Brighton but now we have found the perfect place to stay as well.
Everything about this apartment is fantastic.
Sea views from both terraces, sea view from the kitchen.
The apartment is perfectly located for everything.spotlessly clean but still home from home.
Everything has been well thought out. Every room is a great size with plenty of storage.
A very safe and secure place to stay.
The only problem I can see is if to many people find out about this place we might not be able to get booked in.
James the owner is very friendly and helpful.
You really couldn't ask for more.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$200
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing