We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious!”

Miso Korean Restaurant
Ranked #218 of 868 Restaurants in Bournemouth
Restaurant details
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

This miso bar has become somewhat of a family favourite in the bournemouth area. Food always arrives relatively quickly and never disappointed! Quite a small restaurant and no toilet so a great spot for takeaway.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank allwrightreviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 7 September 2018

Real Korean food made and owned by a lovely Korean family who bring authentic sweet and aromatic food to the plate

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank solomanclan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

Tried this place by recommendation. Was not disappointed. Went twice and took away. The plates are well packed, nicely presented, and delicious. Prices are mid-range and portions are generous. The only suggestion is to call in advance if you want to take away as it takes about 20 min to be ready as they freshly cook the dishes. I highly recommend this place.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank sebhunzee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

Come with friends and 2 children, can't belive a dine in place without any washroom facilities. We have to go to the hotel next to it.

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank emmafraser1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

As a family, we were looking for dinner. The kids were tired, and we saw this restaurant on the way to Bournemouth.
It was clean and inviting and within minutes of ordering, we had our food- ramen and udon. The kids loved it! And our soup noodles were spot on. Also enjoyed vegetable dumplings and fried prawns.
Will come again when visiting Bournemouth. Rice drink was lovely too :-)
Thank you for the lovely meal.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Lsfz88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Miso Korean Restaurant also viewed

Bournemouth, Dorset
 
Bournemouth, Dorset
Bournemouth, Dorset
 
Bournemouth, Dorset
Bournemouth, Dorset
 

Been to Miso Korean Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing